My coming OPS manning is this february... knn.. one month!Originally posted by Gordonator:buff people one. my previous 2 ops manning was canceled. got me excited for nothing.
tell me.. 19 feb to 18 march.. not 1 month??..Originally posted by dkcx:Ops manning got 1 month long 1 meh? Its normally just 1 week from tues to tues generally.
Very suay to kanna 1 lah. My last week in unit on standby and kanna activated. Make me waste 4 hrs go seat at camp do nothing then go home.
U wat unit 1 why manning so long 1? I heard from my former camp ppl that there will unlikely be any major activation lately cos the army recently spent a 7 digit figure on a recent activation and would unlikely have another 1 too soon.Originally posted by mhcampboy:tell me.. 19 feb to 18 march.. not 1 month??..
And no.. this is not ICT...
same as mine!Originally posted by mhcampboy:tell me.. 19 feb to 18 march.. not 1 month??..
And no.. this is not ICT...
becos..... u same unit as mine?Originally posted by monoslayer:same as mine!
some silly best infantry unit for wy 04/05....Originally posted by dkcx:U wat unit 1 why manning so long 1? I heard from my former camp ppl that there will unlikely be any major activation lately cos the army recently spent a 7 digit figure on a recent activation and would unlikely have another 1 too soon.
Its just a standby. if activated bring FBO to camp.Originally posted by julietta:so ops manning is simi lai eh? issit something like amber alert or wat? wat do i nd to bring?
Wah! WHY Why so much for an activation?Originally posted by dkcx:U wat unit 1 why manning so long 1? I heard from my former camp ppl that there will unlikely be any major activation lately cos the army recently spent a 7 digit figure on a recent activation and would unlikely have another 1 too soon.
Someone went and activated some lawyers and execs.Originally posted by eurofighter:Wah! WHY Why so much for an activation?
our defense budget not very little also leh.Originally posted by dkcx:U wat unit 1 why manning so long 1? I heard from my former camp ppl that there will unlikely be any major activation lately cos the army recently spent a 7 digit figure on a recent activation and would unlikely have another 1 too soon.
Its said by regulars in service and I believe they knows whats happening inside more than you do. Regardless its none of my concern since they will never recall me anytime soon.Originally posted by specialOps:So what makes u think because they spend a few million, they can't recall more?
well, hope things work out for youOriginally posted by mhcampboy:My coming OPS manning is this february... knn.. one month!
Hope I can go overseas by then.. or better.. don activate!
Yes.Originally posted by oldsoldier:Is it possible to get activated during weekdays, office hours?
If activated during weekdays office hours, do we stop what we are doing at work and report to camp in FBO? Is that so?