was there a 1WO or 2WO Razali? He was from OCS transferred to BMTC...damn i miss him siaOriginally posted by shinkansen83:No, that's not true. Sch 1 also take re-course batch. I would said that all warrant offices company are the best cause they are the most senior and experience. Take for exemple, 'B'coy or Bronco coy. I last time re-course in that company.
The poor sgts there almost everyday got scording by some of the warrant officers.
In BMTC, recruits treat them like king but in unit they are nothing! Mens and Specs still got to do all the sai kang arrowed by the superior. We only depend and work as a family.
mai sian lah....Originally posted by Gordonator:cos so coincidence i'll be enlisting on the same day and time as u as well. so what do u want me to do on that day? meet up together?
When I saw that I thought the whole Safti moved to Tekong.By the way it is still called 'SAFTI' rite?Originally posted by Ah Gong:Recruits not equal cadets.
i thought OCS shift to Tekong
Yes SAFTI is still known as SAFTIOriginally posted by Short Ninja:When I saw that I thought the whole Safti moved to Tekong.By the way it is still called 'SAFTI' rite?
SAFTI MIOriginally posted by tarutaru:Yes SAFTI is still known as SAFTI
If 1 Guards is hell i dread to think what goes on in Hendon.Originally posted by cyborgboy:Good luck to u all guys..Abt 100 of u all in tekong will go to 1 gds..cfm le coz e 1 gds ppl just ORDed in Dec07...Welcome to HELL!!!!
but BMT people won't go to Hendon.Originally posted by Hellraiza:If 1 Guards is hell i dread to think what goes on in Hendon.
wait, they orded in dec.Originally posted by cyborgboy:Good luck to u all guys..Abt 100 of u all in tekong will go to 1 gds..cfm le coz e 1 gds ppl just ORDed in Dec07...Welcome to HELL!!!!
The mono intakes would already be in.Originally posted by stellazio:wait, they orded in dec.
shouldn't the batch that pop in dec be going in to replace them?
and not this current batch that will pop in march?
can't argue with you there man.Originally posted by cyborgboy:nope...so far 1 gds has no men there..so e men posted there will b frm this batch..well,act 1gds isnt hell,is underpaid hell..
if u dun want to go guards, i advised you to try your best and make it to command sch.Originally posted by ericssony:o.O how would we know if we're gonna end up in guards even before the bmt starts/is over? haha 4 more days...
don't be another marcus ng yi loong. just serve and f off.Originally posted by aloof_guy:11th Jan 1PM Sch 1 Here..
Any tips or stuff i need to get b4 enlistment?
civillian for one more day and one more night. Take photo of pink ICOriginally posted by hao_hao:RECRUITS .... KNOCK IT DOWN !!!