Thats why I want to know if there are officers among those who fall sick. And if yes, how many are higher ranking? Then I can narrow down to the cause CSI team investigation on the way.Originally posted by Hellraiza:i thought officers go canteen one? or drive out of camp for lunch...
actually all not fresh de. look at the bread u having in the morning. 3 more days expire liao. then if the lunch have leftover fishes or vegetables, dinner time they make it become sambal fish and vegetables.Originally posted by Gordonator:actually hor, sometimes the food SFI serve us aren't fresh at all.
True for some cases, but most times their cooking is too thorough, so I wouldn't think it was a case of undercooked food.Originally posted by Gordonator:actually hor, sometimes the food SFI serve us aren't fresh at all.
Gastric flu?Originally posted by fymk:My bet - good old norovirus at work .
deduct pay? they already earn quite littleOriginally posted by purpledragon84:orh horr... SFI cham liao..
but the SFI uncles aunties very kelian one.. i heard if they get poor feedback from the survey (the one u press when scanning 11b), they will kena deduct pay rite?
this time i think jialat sia if is really them..
yup and those spread like wildfire.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Gastric flu?