Joshua Ang enlisted already. He is at Kranji camp.Originally posted by blitzonic:Oh dear. Just like that Dave Teo Ming fella. Why so garang?
Jack Neo's two "I Not Stupid" proteges, take note. Or have they enlisted?
or maybe just spirit broken leOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
What if he was just being smart?
Can elaborate? If the principal is male, then how come two guys will have molest allegations?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sigh. Well, I wasn't surprised when it turned out to be him.
DB is not called Mowbray right? Its called Kranji, just beside the Kranji armour camp.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Well, I don't know about other forums, but speaking as a ex school senior, let's just say I'm not surprised that this happened.
I for one find that he's been quite leniently punished for something that would have gotten the fellows in my ex-unit double the time.
Note that he was previously fined, and not drummed into Mowbray. Whatever it was, if a third party had to come in and be rebuffed like that, he could have been pretty violent.
Yeah, some still refer to it fondly as Mowbray, after all that name has history.Originally posted by strado:DB is not called Mowbray right? Its called Kranji, just beside the Kranji armour camp.
RI one rite? think I remember the newspaper articleOriginally posted by LazerLordz:My secondary school junior.
No angel at all. There was another case that showed the nasty side of him.
But I will not talk about it here.
....perhaps Joshua and me are not fated to meet face to face after all?..anyway is he in 41SAR or arti?Originally posted by strado:Joshua Ang enlisted already. He is at Kranji camp.
got blanket party him?Originally posted by borntolive:
we cant reveal info here
all i can say is hes the same batch as me during our course and everyone hates him
Originally posted by kendoboi:He was in the same company as me in BMT. He has got serious attitude problem and he really expect special treatment but then again, no one really cares about him when he was serving his BMT.
yes but not all of their grandfathers own the army as i already mentioned in my post.Originally posted by kengkia:ei gordie....there are lotsa people with family name Lee...not just the royal family u know....
no later he call his mother howOriginally posted by kengkia:got blanket party him?
he forgot this is real life, not PCK anymore.Originally posted by borntolive:
u same company as him in bmt, i same company as him in SMTI,
hes fked up, he almost got into a fight several times
yuan shui jiu bu liao jin huo...just do it mah....by the time he cry mummy too late action is done...Originally posted by borntolive:no later he call his mother how
It's the same uniform as yours and mine lah! *knocks Campy's head*.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Oh wow... He looks different....
Nice uniform...though.