Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's the same uniform as yours and mine lah! *knocks Campy's head*.
u mean his maid is it?Originally posted by mhcampboy:
i meant it is so crisp and smart laa... i think he took the effort to iron it u know..
I also ironed my uniform. Especially if I go for meeting outside.Originally posted by mhcampboy:
i meant it is so crisp and smart laa... i think he took the effort to iron it u know..
best is in front of jack neo... can retire oready lor...Originally posted by CannyOng:I wonder how he survive in MediaCorps? He dare to XL in front of Mark Lee or Gurmit Singh???
eeeww.Originally posted by Maurince:Come suck my hairy rambutan lar Private Ng..
u were there mah??Originally posted by Gackt247:He was an infamous brat at SMTI. Give 1 chance liao throw into bin. Give 2nd chance liao wipe backside. No more 3rd chance.. tio pawned. Deserved it.
Yeah, he ACS. Think its Barker Road one.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):from ACS last time? or only in PCK?
not to worry .... if mommy can marshal alan and glenhill to defend sonny against the big bullies in the SAF, mommy can park sonny off to a college in the states or australia nevermind ...Originally posted by zaxis:NUS, NTU & SMU
all above entry will be shut.
if serve DB cannot enter these U, even space reserve also release to waiting list people.
There are people in NUS today who have served time in DB.Originally posted by zaxis:NUS, NTU & SMU
all above entry will be shut.
if serve DB cannot enter these U, even space reserve also release to waiting list people.
yeps ... I think you're right ....Originally posted by LazerLordz:There are people in NUS today who have served time in DB.
I think its on a case-to-case basis.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:There are people in NUS today who have served time in DB.
I think its on a case-to-case basis.