that's right ... the paperwork's not fun ... and you better have a valid reason before you want to throw someone into DB .... the SAF is not stupid ... they know this chap's a trouble maker and has called in lawyers from the previous case, if they throw in additional charges, they know it'd have to be air tight ....Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:he's thrown to db on the latest which is the 2nd incident. the first punishment of a fine should have act as a deterrence.
i may not have seen the whole of saf, but i feel most superiors wouldn't anyhow charge someone without a strong valid reason.
When you bring a matter before the court, no need to worry whether got witness or not. The lawyers would have made sure of that.Originally posted by iceFatboy:All I want to say is that while none of us are real witness. how can we be sure of what's really happening?
how many of us are often "forced" to compile because of higher power? or swallow what we wanted to say cause we are "out-ranked"??
Hence the term "LL".
Yes, this boy did wrong, but instead of always hamtam, hamtam, can't we do something else??
Surely, there are some other ways, or are we so narrow that corporal punishment is the only way?
i dun even feel safe letting him handle a rifle.Originally posted by iveco:Do you trust this guy to fight for us? I don't.
who said so...Originally posted by raymond_sianz:Ppl who when in as his father army also don't dare to do that. He is superb
Ah well, we don't need him to die for us anyway.Originally posted by monoslayer:i dun even feel safe letting him handle a rifle.
more likely he will chase his comrades around n the enemies will die of laughter.
The job is still done mah; the enemies dieOriginally posted by monoslayer:i dun even feel safe letting him handle a rifle.
more likely he will chase his comrades around n the enemies will die of laughter.
Why not? human shield laOriginally posted by iveco:Ah well, we don't need him to die for us anyway.
But actually in Zaobao it was mentioned thisOriginally posted by Fatum:there are channels in place for your grievances, it's one thing to sound out about what your perceive to be injustices, but it's another to disobey direct orders and disrespect and disregard authority .... which is what this little turd has done ....and this is not the first time too ....
in any case, there are times to be assertive and to speak up for your rights, and there are times to learn to suck it up ..... these are skills you have to learn ... I can assure you ... that you or your friend will learn very quickly not to be so "kee gau" with your boss the next time in the civvy world ....
If he had a problem with his WO, he should have gone to his boss or someone else to talk about it.Originally posted by sbst275:But actually in Zaobao it was mentioned this
In translation
"Whenever I give an order, do not always say 'Why me?' " When this phrase came from an unrelated lame qn... anyway the guy also seems wanna blow up the argument even the other WO appeared
In one view, sometimes I dunno is it wanna use rank to pick on ppl or wat
This retard won't feel the pain in his pocket that his muther burnt on them lawyer fees....it's not his money anyway.....that i can assure u......he's a spoilt retard.......most likely scenerio was when he realised he had to undergo DB......this retard called up his muther and cried out loud like a 10yr old for his brain-dead muther to come rescue him ...this retard thought his muther's money can rescue him outta DB!!Originally posted by tarutaru:80K for the lawyer, this ass got too much money why not donate the money for the good cause.
that one his mother money also cant even save him liao.Originally posted by kcockicht:no happy arh, take SAR21 strip rifle go orchard road jalan jalan lor
Correct, I've regulars who are friendsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:If he had a problem with his WO, he should have gone to his boss or someone else to talk about it.
Secondly, regulars do not create trouble for nothing, they have their job security to think of.
There's no smoke without fire, and ironically, he's the one suffering now.