what's your current vocation?Originally posted by Archtomato:waaaaaw the course already so siong ah .... thought can relac ... KNN SAF
aiyah .... ICT lah ! ... how siong can it be ? ....Originally posted by Archtomato:waaaaaw the course already so siong ah .... thought can relac ... KNN SAF
I am a INf sect comm ... but assigned as 84mm commander during first in camp ..Originally posted by thoreldan:what's your current vocation?
why reservist then send to this course?
that's why we need a heavier version to absorb the impact when firingOriginally posted by kengkia:ironic rite?....we singaporean smaller size than ang mohs and yet we carrying a much heavier 84mm....
of course man!Originally posted by Archtomato:No digging sounds good. real good.
this course lasted 5 weeks during my time, as long as the gpmg course...Originally posted by Archtomato:so whats the trg program like for the 2 weeks ...
"One Round Away!"Originally posted by Archtomato:looking forward to the live firing
Milans were meant to be a replacement for the 106mmRR, and not for the 84mmRR.Originally posted by Shotgun:Its an antique piece of shit. Can't they just give the PDF formations the Milans instead?
Its a gd thing i was born later ...Originally posted by temasek_green:this course lasted 5 weeks during my time, as long as the gpmg course...
The Matador LAW already 90mm liao.Originally posted by kengkia:this stupid piece of scrap metal exist only to tekan people like me for two yrs....when will it ever get phrased out....this bloody ancient weapon...
Heard from my commanders the last part where you have to casavec your fellow teammates very siong.Originally posted by thoreldan:i active time go already buay tahan
firstly u must able to tahan the 16 kg and go for route marches
the fire-trench digging is no kidding...
after that must cover up with camou net and iron picket
most shiok is the live-firing...u feel like 34733454352065 ants biting your back in that split second
good luck and have fun!
SIW not bad one
aiyah .. shoot sub caliber good enuff liao .. why must shoot live round?Originally posted by Archtomato:looking forward to the live firing