N95Originally posted by jasonsamster:I using Nokia 6030
can bring inOriginally posted by ad3285:N73
[Message must be at least 8 characters long.]
Well regulars can bring 2 hps maOriginally posted by kengkia:hmmmm...taking abt this...i wonder if the regulars own a camera fone and bring to camp one?....RP and whatever spot check throughout their career wun kanna anything mah?
wa u say until like macam NSFs won't do these kind of things lidat...Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:Well regulars can bring 2 hps ma
1 no camera
1 got camera
check give no camera one la
some people like me for example using pre-paid card does this still apply?Originally posted by superlibra:wa u say until like macam NSFs won't do these kind of things lidat...
Anyway back to what kengkia mentioned, these people might just kena extra or if superiors wish to blow up this matter out of proportion, promotion MIGHT be affected.. So far haven't heard of such cases yet...
Usual practise would be to have 1 good, chio, and stylo looking camera phone for when going out to chiong etc etc.... Then the simple looking non-cam phone use it for in camp usage lor. Apply for dual-sim card service with ur telco provider will eliminate the hassles of switching sim cards.
Yea still applies... Some people find it troublesome to inform all their contacts that they can be contactable in camp via another number.. So they opt to pay a minimal fee per month to get a additional sim card for the same number...Originally posted by kengkia:some people like me for example using pre-paid card does this still apply?