my reservist posting is there... i wonder wad would be my vocation?
either rifleman or POI lor ... i oso kena 822 SIR/ 2 PDF
i am the first batch of 2PDF camp ...
Good luck to you guys!!!
wad is POI ?
and why the hell i kana rifleman when my vocation is signal storeman ???
Because PDF takes all sorts of vocations and re-vocations them into riflemen. Unless you PES C2 or below...
me also 822SIR. see u guys there in future.
Originally posted by Gordonator:me also 822SIR. see u guys there in future.
u revocate to pioneer platoon?
sianz... i dun wan reservist... i dun wan cut hair....
Originally posted by thoreldan:u revocate to pioneer platoon?
no ideas. just got the posting letter. doesn't mention anything other than the unit.
Originally posted by pierre^^:wad is POI ?
and why the hell i kana rifleman when my vocation is signal storeman ???
POI - protection of installation,just like what 6 SIR is doing at Jurong island. will be trained in protecting key installations such as Changi Airport/Oil Refinery/jurong island etc.
Rifleman - coastel defence for PDF units.
2PDF is at Clementi Camp.
822 is like a hot unit
me from 811
Originally posted by laurence82:822 is like a hot unit
me from 811
811 just completed their ICT right? start after CNY right?