PoPed yesterday..those enlisting to tekong apr intake be prepared
signing off: PTE ahjun
pop loh!
prepare to see crap
congrats!
Originally posted by talkativeboy:POP LOH! im from kestrel btw.
you from krestrel? is there this short, loud and annoying recruit in your company everyone hates?
you tekong? why did you give us the impression that you were in mono intake?rofl.
POP nia....KNN, you dunno what's in store for you. Fresh PRIVATE. Be prepared to dio jia and dio chia.
Originally posted by AhJun:PoPed yesterday..those enlisting to tekong apr intake be prepared
signing off: PTE ahjun
It's another lucky draw for you....
Originally posted by talkativeboy:POP LOH! im from kestrel btw.
u frm kestrel ??? .. ur OC Lta Yazid rite ... or change liao
i was there fromo dec 2005 to march 2006
now i ORD LOH
ORD lo..
3SG (NS) kentheman
that happened like 6 years back...
yoz congratz POP lo still got 1 year 9 mths to go!! woohooo!! still got 7X ur time in BMT to go!!! CONGRATZ PTE!!!
GOOD LUCK IN YOUR POSTING!
when u know ur posting do tell us! Skyli kana OCS!! WOOT WOOT!
faster pop la my coy have to bao all the guard duty till end of the month cos no one doing it... waiting for the privates to come bao guard duty !!!
Originally posted by ETboy:faster pop la my coy have to bao all the guard duty till end of the month cos no one doing it... waiting for the privates to come bao guard duty !!!
what u mean sia
anyway happy POP, next fri know posting woohoo!
sorri eh i not tekong 1...