Originally posted by stellazio:freedom fighter is a medic.
bye bye liao
no not nsf liao
REGULAR:D
after coming back from Starlight
I WILL BE GOING TO INFANTRY OCC!
Sittin' around with nowhere to go,
I was talkin to Jane, I was talkin to Joe
And then a recruiter came to me.
Said what chu' wana be?
I told 'em lean and mean and green.
I'll fight to keep my country free.
That is what I wana be.
Airborne Ranger Infantry.
Oh Oh Oh
Oh!
Sittin around with nowhere to go
And then a recruiter came to me
Said what chu' wana be?
He put me on a silver jet.
I outta know, i won't forget
They put me in a barbers chair
Spun me around, I had no hair
Airborne Rangers Lead The Way!
u sign on?? what is occ?
officer cadet course?? or salah spelling.. OOC??
Originally posted by del_co:
how you know he is relief teaching?
I read it off his blog. How I managed to access... hehe trade secret. But feel free to follow up on the hint.
Originally posted by Billpoh:How to read ? Cannot open blog
Actually I got copy and paste down the text somewhere before he locked the blog, but since the original author don't want other people to see it, I'm not sure if I'm suppose to show it too...
Originally posted by pigsticker:officer cadet course?? or salah spelling.. OOC??
ya after Starlight will wait for the next intake den go through OCS at SAFTI 1st den go to Infantry OCC
yes stella, i signed on at the ARC. 10 yr contract.
Originally posted by Saf4life:ya after Starlight will wait for the next intake den go through OCS at SAFTI 1st den go to Infantry OCC
yes stella, i signed on at the ARC. 10 yr contract.
so only detached and i will ord together.. all the best then..
Originally posted by stellazio:so only detached and i will ord together.. all the best then..
thanks man.
you too enjoy ur time in the tower
u finish ur course in AFS? now in which airbase?
Originally posted by Saf4life:thanks man.
you too enjoy ur time in the tower
u finish ur course in AFS? now in which airbase?
plab..
Originally posted by stellazio:plab..
oo
enjoying ur 8-5? haha
me prefer life in the forest
freedomfighter, b4 u sign on u is what voc ??
Originally posted by Saf4life:oo
enjoying ur 8-5? haha
me prefer life in the forest
its never 8-5..
its more like 7-7 for me..
Originally posted by VagueHart:freedomfighter, b4 u sign on u is what voc ??
combat medic, finish course posted to Starlight.
will be there now till the the batch at OCS is available, prolly in 3 mths like this.
until then i will be stationed in Starlight
Originally posted by Saf4life:combat medic, finish course posted to Starlight.
will be there now till the the batch at OCS is available, prolly in 3 mths like this.
until then i will be stationed in Starlight
you mean if a person didnt do well enuff to go OCS in bmt...he can still apply to be an officer?
Ooo, btw, freedomfighter, what education do you currently hold?? hope it's not to sensitive to ask.
i would say good luck to ya future men....hope they dun end up like the guy in the blog....
Originally posted by VagueHart:Ooo, btw, freedomfighter, what education do you currently hold?? hope it's not to sensitive to ask.
diploma
saf4life....pls help us catch mas selamat okay?
Originally posted by kengkia:saf4life....pls help us catch mas selamat okay?
i will kill that motherfucker with my bare hands + a rhk to his nuts if i ever catch him
but no worries, the SAF is on the trail and the mofo cant hide forever
Originally posted by Saf4life:i will kill that motherfucker with my bare hands + a rhk to his nuts if i ever catch him
a ah gua as JI head....?
Originally posted by Saf4life:bye bye liao
no not nsf liao
REGULAR:D
after coming back from Starlight
I WILL BE GOING TO INFANTRY OCC!
Sittin' around with nowhere to go,
I was talkin to Jane, I was talkin to Joe
And then a recruiter came to me.
Said what chu' wana be?
I told 'em lean and mean and green.
I'll fight to keep my country free.
That is what I wana be.
Airborne Ranger Infantry.Oh Oh Oh Oh!
Sittin around with nowhere to go
And then a recruiter came to me
Said what chu' wana be?
He put me on a silver jet.
I outta know, i won't forget
They put me in a barbers chair
Spun me around, I had no hair
Airborne Rangers Lead The Way!
I didn't know one can be an officer without completing BMT. Looks like SAF really take in everyone
Back to topic, the guy should have skip chain of command and bring this up to higher authorities. If CO don't bother, find MP. No point risking your health and future for this. We should know how to take care of ourselves and sound out if there's a problem. No point keeping quiet and sucking thumb.
Originally posted by WP_:I didn't know one can be an officer without completing BMT. Looks like SAF really take in everyone
Back to topic, the guy should have skip chain of command and bring this up to higher authorities. If CO don't bother, find MP. No point risking your health and future for this. We should know how to take care of ourselves and sound out if there's a problem. No point keeping quiet and sucking thumb.
what? saf4life didnt finish bmt and entered ocs? disgracing all the officers.
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
Actually I got copy and paste down the text somewhere before he locked the blog, but since the original author don't want other people to see it, I'm not sure if I'm suppose to show it too...
Just show lor... but for me, I already read it... just find it amusing that and wonder which secodary school actually hired him as a relief teacher...
Parents... Your children's safetly is compromised cos with a teach with 15% visual left only... who would know what would happen in class and where did your children went to... and what time they left...
Originally posted by WP_:I didn't know one can be an officer without completing BMT. Looks like SAF really take in everyone
agreed 101%
My S1 screwed up my ORD date and only 5 days in advance I was told I could only ORD 29 days later. I have already found a new job and going to start work. With this 29 days I may easily lose that job. And I was told that I must repay $1.7K upon ORD. And also I have no gratuity which was promised at the beggining of the contract. I went straight to the MP. On the day of my ORD, my S1 reprimanded me for 'skipping chain of command'. But I told my S1 straight in the face that it was because I have totally no confidence in them solving my problems thats why I went straight to the MP. In the end, I had to wriggle my way out of the mess.
it'd be good to meet a nice boss who'd do their job properly instead of using dirty tactics to get the job done. But if you bump into someone who deserve less, simply do what you're required to do and make things right. Because nobody will pity you if you are caught in a mess in which you could've pulled yourself out.
Originally posted by Saf4life:i will kill that motherfucker with my bare hands + a rhk to his nuts if i ever catch him
hey someone's scolding ya beloved SAF...go fuck them leh......
http://forums.delphiforums.com/sammyboymod/messages/?msg=169035