I got posted to 2PDF ??? combat vocation
i heard is do rifleman or something
but the thing is, i nv complete bmt during my ns, nor hold a gun b4, nv even need to go ippt.
Still can be rifleman?
contact ur reservist ns unit for clarification liao... see the letter got any numbers to call or log in to www.ns.sg , go to 'my unit" module to check, or call 1800-3676767 the ns.sg customer service to check up for u.
Ok
u mean call them to ask them about my vocation?
coz i log into ns.sg, it says my unit info nt accessible yet
Welcome to the club!
Erm... what's your PES? Reservist also can go for recourse one you know?
dun worry, u will learn everything again. even if i completed BMT and NS, i also forgotten everything when i got call back for reservist. they will teach u weapon handling/section movement etc etc. If u r excuse from IPPT, then no need to take IPPT lah. must have excuse letter or pes status loh. If u really excuse everything one, then just be lobo in reservist loh. my reservist unit got one person got excuse heavy load (cant carry anything more than 1.5 kg and above) and basically he come back ICT do nothing everyday.
Reservist go back BMT???
i tink thats a myth ba
nope, i arent excused from ippt, thought my window dun start till end of the yr
Pes A i tink
the one thing i really hate abt reservist , besides the stay in part,
is Cut Hair until short short
growl...
well reservist go there do clerk work? maybe be company clerk lol
Welcome to PDF !!1
i belong to the first batch in PDF leh!
now left one ICT only lol
THere ok one lar