i've been waiting for enlistment for a friggin long time. i wonder when wld it come. i'm from the poly batch, just graduated in jan. now waiting for enlistment. anyone got any idea when it wld come...the enlistment letter i mean.
you have probably missed the june/july intake. so my guess is that your letter should come from may onwards to aug.
maybe they forgot about you.
you could surrender yourself and volunteer to enlist early?
i took my medical long ago lor. last yr nov. but anyway i emailed cmpb to help me check cuz i need to inform my boss...den they replied saying im scheduled for june intake, but dunno when. like wtf man....they say 2 mths before enlistment den they will tell me.
The directive is always that enlistment letter would arrive 2 months before enlistment even though it has been sent earlier and later before but 2 months is the standard. I last time nov medical checkup, apr/may then get letter for sept intake.
Originally posted by dkcx:The directive is always that enlistment letter would arrive 2 months before enlistment even though it has been sent earlier and later before but 2 months is the standard. I last time nov medical checkup, apr/may then get letter for sept intake.
that means u got 4mths advance time. apr/may....gosh. i dun wanna kena sept. the 1st intake is in 5 june. i wanna go in earliest. get it done...bmt i mean. i hope i'd enjoy it. going in with a positive mindset.
well so my enlistment letter shld be coming soon if its 2mths in advance at least...5 Apr
hey del, where are you working now? i didnt go to the interview at tampines. too far liao. so wat are you currently working as?
if you're the enhanced batch than probaly july intake bah.
if not should be june.
Originally posted by Cdo & Pilot:hey del, where are you working now? i didnt go to the interview at tampines. too far liao. so wat are you currently working as?
just found a job as admin assistant in LTA. damn sian. time pass damn slowly.