i was having a talk wif my frens when they said that gays need not go for NS? is it true? is it possible if i claim myself gay to escape from gg for NS?
Originally posted by DarkCrown:i was having a talk wif my frens when they said that gays need not go for NS? is it true? is it possible if i claim myself gay to escape from gg for NS?
u wish.
be a man & serve your NS lah..
fyi, it will be a case by case basis & you need sufficient evidence to prove to them that you're really gay..
Just drop your soap if u wanna b gay ... its tt simple ^^
Even a 15 year old kid this year knows tt ...
then in the future when pple ask you about your NS experience leh...??????
you sure you wanna live for the rest of your life being labelled as gay when ur actually not?????? hahahahaha
and no leh. mi hear that gays have to serve. but they do the erm....'office' stuff or something like that....i think....?
eh. must you stoop to this level anot...?? i think if you chop off a leg, it'll be better lar. unless maybe u wanna leave singapore for good....
chop off ur lan jiao la
solve the problem.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u wish.
second that.
Most prob = clerk
actually i think serving NS is a waste of time. i cud actually get a degree from a uni ard here if i cud use the time. once i get out of NS, i think i'll haf forgotten most of wad i studied in poly..
Originally posted by DarkCrown:actually i think serving NS is a waste of time. i cud actually get a degree from a uni ard here if i cud use the time. once i get out of NS, i think i'll haf forgotten most of wad i studied in poly..
tell your thoughts to the govt. lor..
Originally posted by DarkCrown:actually i think serving NS is a waste of time. i cud actually get a degree from a uni ard here if i cud use the time. once i get out of NS, i think i'll haf forgotten most of wad i studied in poly..
everyone thinks that way too. but we don't have a choice man. live with it.
the govt wun submit to such request lor.. so i guess gg there is inevitable.
Your salary and income tax with/ without Ns is different too.
i know some guys who are in med school. they can complete uni first then go serve NS leh.....
Originally posted by DarkCrown:the govt wun submit to such request lor.. so i guess gg there is inevitable.
then still wan to act gay..
Originally posted by DarkCrown:the govt wun submit to such request lor.. so i guess gg there is inevitable.
so in that case, just serve your NS lah..
fyi, i heard gays serving NS are not allowed to stay in overnight and they will have no reservist. how come gt such things?
Originally posted by DarkCrown:fyi, i heard gays serving NS are not allowed to stay in overnight and they will have no reservist. how come gt such things?
they scared they will bring harm to the rest of the people..
Originally posted by DarkCrown:fyi, i heard gays serving NS are not allowed to stay in overnight and they will have no reservist. how come gt such things?
the more you wish to defer, the more you will hate ns, the more you will chao keng, the more you will nt get what you want
lols. then shud look forward to it.. but duno wad to expect oso. havent heard much from other ppl cos most of my uncles deferred from NS cos last time din get their names. haha.
Me thinks quite fun leh ... dunno
Originally posted by DarkCrown:lols. then shud look forward to it.. but duno wad to expect oso. havent heard much from other ppl cos most of my uncles deferred from NS cos last time din get their names. haha.
O.O you could try.
Anyways, Just face it with a + attitude.
Originally posted by DarkCrown:lols. then shud look forward to it.. but duno wad to expect oso. havent heard much from other ppl cos most of my uncles deferred from NS cos last time din get their names. haha.
received your enlistment letter oreadi..
hahas. not yet. but thinking abt wad is gg there reli abt. since i din have anyone ard me wif some great NS experience, kinda feel scared abt it.
Originally posted by DarkCrown:i was having a talk wif my frens when they said that gays need not go for NS? is it true? is it possible if i claim myself gay to escape from gg for NS?
wait long long.