Hmm.. less day before my NS date.. i goUK keng NS... den will the Attorney General's Chambers classify that as a crime(skipping NS) and request for the UK Govt for extradition to force to serve NS? Im just hoping cause i dont want NS to bloody disturb my education.i just wanna pursue my deg .. What for hor.. NS .. now peacetime... sure no conflict leh.. got ASEAN.. NATO.UN. WTO whatever and the ICC to rein in potential conflict..
$5000 fine,
if u can afford $5000, u`ve my support
Lagz, Double post
lagi lag. triple post...
weakling.
Originally posted by Fallen_Heaven:Hmm.. less day before my NS date.. i goUK keng NS... den will the Attorney General's Chambers classify that as a crime(skipping NS) and request for the UK Govt for extradition to force to serve NS? Im just hoping cause i dont want NS to bloody disturb my education.i just wanna pursue my deg .. What for hor.. NS .. now peacetime... sure no conflict leh.. got ASEAN.. NATO.UN. WTO whatever and the ICC to rein in potential conflict..
ur parent will have $75000 'break ns bond' penalty.
u dun ever think of come back here or u will be jailed.
even u got US green card or whatever, u will have to plead with the respective embassy high commissioner for help, sg govt till now dont recognise dual citizenship.
u want to renounce sg citizenship, need to serve ns 1st.
For your own safety and career prospects,I suggest that you learn how to play the piano very well.If you manage to master it,you can come back to Singapore,give a concert and all will be forgiven
who here dun wan to pursue degree? who here dun think its a waste of time?
peacetime not for u to say one hor... our lousy ministers say one wrong thing offend ppl den honggan liao hor.. ur ASEAN, NATO all u think will protect u when shit happens? naive kid..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:who here dun wan to pursue degree? who here dun think its a waste of time?
peacetime not for u to say one hor... our lousy ministers say one wrong thing offend ppl den honggan liao hor.. ur ASEAN, NATO all u think will protect u when shit happens? naive kid..
And so you're going to waste your lives defending said ministers?
Pathetic.
Originally posted by rooki:And so you're going to waste your lives defending said ministers?
Pathetic.
dun b a dick.
i protect my country. those ministers put it in trouble.
YOU are pathetic.
Well, since you made your choice, you have to face the consequences. I assume your parents made their choice in letting you go, so they have to pay for their actions as well. I have no pity for self-centered, selfish and ignorant people like you.
Rooki, all those 20,000 Regulars, 40,000 NSF and 300, 000 NSMen are not only defending the government, they are defending YOU. What are they defending you from? Racial prejudice, religious intolerance and discrimination. Without the NS policy, you would be on the other side of the proverbial fence dealing with all those issues right now. Think about that.
v troublesome one la.
why dun just serve your NS la, den after dat everything easy liao.
if every singaporean guy think like u ar, i think our country finished liao la.
another gu niang crying prior to ns...
Hi.
I personally tink NS is a waste of time.
Education is more important.. cause as Confucious said.. even as one grows old, one never stops learning..
Why do we need to give up two years? Is is justified?
Two years is alot if you tell me, and considering our lifespan is very short... Two years to die opposed to today dying is very alot.i would be glad that i could live on two years.
And yes, with the current Pay and Pay leadership in the Govt now.. i dont see any reason to give up two years of my life to them "world class ministers" with "world class salaries"
not hapi jz pay 75k and walk off...
Another one of thier schemes to kope ppl money..
75K is peanuts to them.. opposed to the billions they must have amassed..
u want just pay 75k, else u just lan lan serve and fuck off.