30 - 31 Aug
@ PLAB
knn, confirm on duty..
wah..... still so far..........
me ebery year say want to go, but ebery year oso no go =\
direct bus there =D
193!!
whats there to see man, f-15s also haven't come yet.. same old black knights show that people will see on ndp and what else?
Originally posted by life-rockz:direct bus there =D
193!!
salah! 193 is to SAFTI/ Pasir Laba
only SBS Sv 90 & 94
Originally posted by stellazio:whats there to see man, f-15s also haven't come yet.. same old black knights show that people will see on ndp and what else?
think same old thing as 2006 one
Originally posted by FireIce:wah..... still so far..........
me ebery year say want to go, but ebery year oso no go
every 2 - 3 yrs once
if F-15 come worth it
Originally posted by sbst275:if F-15 come worth it
hello, impossible to have to F-15 for this year open house la. the 2010 one will house it..
Originally posted by stellazio:hello, impossible to have to F-15 for this year open house la. the 2010 one will house it..
tat's why I'm trying to say
if tis year got F-15 maybe can consider go see... but since it's impossible, dun think will go le
sekali this open house clash with comex 2008...ahahahaha..
Originally posted by stellazio:sekali this open house clash with comex 2008...ahahahaha..
the prev round clashed
bef I forget
Transport Arrangement
Public Bus: SBS Sv 90 (from Toa Payoh Int) & SBS Sv 94 (from Eunos Int)
should be having free shuttle buses from Eunos MRT as well
Originally posted by stellazio:knn, confirm on duty..
lol
Weekend kena burnt off
maybe i could dropby and say hi to old friends
Originally posted by martin_lim85:maybe i could dropby and say hi to old friends
which sqn were u in during ur time at plab?
Originally posted by stellazio:which sqn were u in during ur time at plab?
most sqn's kaki would be there at Open Hse
Originally posted by stellazio:which sqn were u in during ur time at plab?
im not from PLAB. im from SBAB 127sqn
yay, i think our lecturers will bring us there.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:yay, i think our lecturers will bring us there.
for wat?
sian. good thing i'm not involved for the actual thing
28 - 31 Aug... Public Days: 30 & 31 Aug
http://www.mindef.gov.sg/rsaf/40years/index.html
wa liaoz... got pic of Hunters, Skyvan, UH
best is got pic of the delivery of 21 F-5s in spare parts by the USAF C-5 Galaxy at Paya Lebat Int'l Airport in 1979... back in e same yr, other than SQ's B-747, there was Concorde as well (Sv ceased in 1980, bef Airport ops moved to Changi)
funny no mention of Shuttle Buses
the open house anybody can go ar?