anyone here posted to there and has a HK ICT coming up?
yes, 3rd - 14th nov? can i know which unit u from during nsf? me from bmtc.
me from hq 9 div/inf. vocation?
was an instructor at sch 2
lol i just recevied news from my fren. there are rumours this is going to be a xiong one.
haha jialat i forget most of my stuffs liao. how did your friend know?
hi i am from BMTC 1, ord 2004...
i am in 804 SIR,
this one is a moderate HK la...
and a fun one...
gotta Dig Cell SXXXX, Crawl Battle CXXXXX, and many more haha....
803 or 804? moderate? what makes u say so?
i was in 804 SIR , finished my first HK in March this year,...
Not too Siong la, still manageable for us...after all most people inside are Commanders.
most men are 3SG and secm coms are LTA and above...
we are the elite haha
haiya different la. 803 and 804 two seperate units. like comparing apple to orange.
803, 804 an 805 all doing the same thing la..
805, finish then 804 then 803..
u go in they will tell u de la
u dunno dun give so much comments.
who told u one? whatever 803 or 804 do dont really concern me as im a clerk. and i definitely know more abt NS stuff than u cuz i used to handle NS queries. so dont bother trying to comment so much either.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:haiya different la. 803 and 804 two seperate units. like comparing apple to orange.
That's what they always tell you. "You guys are the elite! You guys are not in a normal infantry unit. Better educated etc etc..."
All in the effort to make you feel good and serve the nation better.
Originally posted by AF1:That's what they always tell you. "You guys are the elite! You guys are not in a normal infantry unit. Better educated etc etc..."
All in the effort to make you feel good and serve the nation better.
ouch. tat hurts. lol
Originally posted by tetsumi:
actually not really leh... cos from wat i noe... 807SIR n 806SIR r doing exactly the same thing, having exactly the same training programmes, juz that 806SIR conducts its annual ICT 1/2 yr earlier than 807SIR. i have frens in both battalions n both battalions r in the same brigade.
i understand.just thati dun wanna assume anything b4 i go in.