i need to sew my corporal rank by tmr for passing out parade! how shd the rank be positioned? like how many fingers spacing below the epulette and how centralized along the sleeve seams it shd be?
no need think.. go army market.. they are experienced until they can close eyes do within 5 mikes time.
too late for me to go army market lol i book in tmr 7am for duty haha
i think its too late for him. he needs it by tmr.
can always use superglue, that's what we used last time for fast results.
bo bian liao.. use blu tag and stick on so tmr if wrong can adjust..ROFL..
plsplspls hahahah anybody noes?
3 fingers down from the epaulette is it..
Originally posted by stellazio:3 fingers down from the epaulette is it..
i thought 4?
4 fingers is for recruits to fold their sleeves right?
i have a fren who drew his rank with black marker last time.
Originally posted by monoslayer:i have a fren who drew his rank with black marker last time.
nobody realized meh? if 2LT still can pass off but specialists rank can meh?
er... is it a normal uniform like navy is white shirt blue pants one? if yes, then i sew before. maybe i can help?
er ah... ts like not around le...
Originally posted by stellazio:nobody realized meh? if 2LT still can pass off but specialists rank can meh?
of cos obvious lah! tat blood joker..
he guai guai go n sew on his rank only after my csm threatened to give him sign 3.
lol
Originally posted by stellazio:4 fingers is for recruits to fold their sleeves right?
now that you mentioned that, sounds like it.
but i think both are 4 fingers, because recruits no insignia.
Yes. The normal one is 4 fingers
use safety pin for the time being...lol
where u live?? i think westmall also got this auntie do this kind of service