is fighting in the bunk during admin time still common in BMT?
also, is it true that if one admitted to be drug abuser during BMT will not kenna DB?
It still exist but usually small scuffle. If the recruits are still fighting each other in the bunk when going to POP, i don't know how they going to survive unit.
Declaring drug abuser means they take special note of you and will send you for regular check ups to make sure you stay "clean". It does not mean immunity from DB. If a drug abuser brings in such contraband to camp or does other serious offences not related to drugs,confirm will tio DB.
Pillow-fights, got.
last time my company got BMT bunk fight...
suay suay victim is a unit CO's brother in law.
next thing we know.. CDF ordered an investigation.
i last time oso nearly fought with my bunkmate during bmt..
tat bugger kept bullying my another nerdy bunkmate.. nbcb.. i c liao damn buay song..
finally buay loon liao..
chiong up to him wanna give him one punch but my bunk ic managed to hold me back in the nick of time..
Originally posted by monoslayer:i last time oso nearly fought with my bunkmate during bmt..
tat bugger kept bullying my another nerdy bunkmate.. nbcb.. i c liao damn buay song..
finally buay loon liao..
chiong up to him wanna give him one punch but my bunk ic managed to hold me back in the nick of time..
The most both of you gonna DB or SOL.
aiya.. fighting is common de la.. dun make it too big can liao... u can at the end show each other black face or wadever.. juz dun punch in company line... if kana catch, and ur PC, OC is strcit de... bye u go... i experience such cases during my time... both party keep telling him to punch back... but no one dares.. den they juz spit saliva at each other.. lol... ORD in 6DAYS!!!