ns so far has been a good experience for me. like what many would say bmt is definately the most fun time in ur nsf period. just do what u nid to do, dun chao keng, and u would realise that it's really enjoyable. there will be f'up time, but just endure loh. :) most imptly, train safe.
2 days and a wake-up to go. My dad was suggesting that I take a pic of my fat self now and 2wks later when i book out.tsktsk...
Anything that I must get to make life easier guys?
Originally posted by SpecOps87:2 days and a wake-up to go. My dad was suggesting that I take a pic of my fat self now and 2wks later when i book out.tsktsk...
Anything that I must get to make life easier guys?
Or maybe u like to cut part of your hair out for souvenir
1206 0930 momo 1030 nuts
all the best to those enlisting!
I'll be on leave and on the singapore flyer that day. hahahahaha. so fun
del_co and the rest whu enlisting in 12th june , 2 more days to go! , i will be waiting for u guys to pop then i will be the next to go in. good luck guys. Do come back and post after ur 2 weeks confinement. HAIL SOLDIERS!
Yes we jus pop.. Good luck to u new recruits.. endurance and mentality is the key factor to survive. First 2 weeks u will not get used to it so pls talk with people more often, at least can make your life easier.
Make sure u don chao keng too much if not will kena recourse.
ey guys, im also recruiting on june 12th 2pm school 2 but i doing the 4 weeks PTP
question la, so first two weeks we have to stay in camp, after that can book out right? den when we start BMT, can we book out every weekend? or must stay first 2 weeks in camp during BMT first? i abit confused leh
confinement week is only once in your bmt or for your whole life for most people.. but for most pes A/B your field camp will eat over your weekends so its also something like confinement.
I'm not sure if I'm experiencing the "pre-enlistment syndrome" ,I can't seem to get any sleep.Been tossing and turning all night.
haha tml is the day del_co and those whu are getting enlisted tml!
Yeh we like to hear from them, during their 1st bookout
To those enlisting tomorrow remember to take care of yourselves and your belongings and not forgetting to drink up more water as tekong weather is hot & humid.
Was from Ninja coy.
The sgs and officers are nice, fierce at times but for the good of everyone.
All those stories you guys heard are true.
But when the going gets tough, the tough gets going.
So if enter into Ninja ciy, enjoy it.
Originally posted by al_lah:ey guys, im also recruiting on june 12th 2pm school 2 but i doing the 4 weeks PTP
question la, so first two weeks we have to stay in camp, after that can book out right? den when we start BMT, can we book out every weekend? or must stay first 2 weeks in camp during BMT first? i abit confused leh
first 2 weeks the weekends u cannot book out. After the 2 weeks then u can book out on weekends. But sometimes like field camp and such can burn your weekends so no choice.
Originally posted by SpecOps87:I'm not sure if I'm experiencing the "pre-enlistment syndrome" ,I can't seem to get any sleep.Been tossing and turning all night.
don need think so much and jus go and slp.. don worry u will b fine
i think they shld be reporting by now? lol
my friend went in this morning. Ninja LOL!
my brother went in today
R Coy
siong or not?
Originally posted by thoreldan:my brother went in today
R Coy
siong or not?
afternoon one right? R coy is ok, some say they're welfare.
Originally posted by stellazio:afternoon one right? R coy is ok, some say they're welfare.
yeah...
saw a slip about the coy info...OC is a LTA
Originally posted by FBI:of course u win la.. because of your freaking big size and your green turtle. LOL..
btw this is from ULYSSES coy.. We had fun attacking Raven and Pegasus during games day. I'm one of the guys with spear and green towel.. hiak hiak.
PES C is CHAO Keng. U tell me your route march how many only? Then your field camp how long? Need to dig shellscrap or not?
ehh.. LOL.
i didnt play the TOW. thats just to say, Ninja a PES C coy won PES A/B? lol.
yeah. ULYSSES is pro in arms drill too wad.
and not all PES C is CHAO Keng. dont tell me you PES A/B people never keng at all? *laughs*
just to let you know. PES C does what PES A/B do. just that PES C has piorities and stuffs.