pls, pes c companies are known to win TOW.. there's nth big bout pes c winning, it has happened so many times..
and pls dun even try to compare a pes A/B bmt with a pes c one.. its nothing like it.. except for live range and HG.
Ninja Company...argh! when u report sick, ppl will respect u.at medical centre,ppl hear u frm Ninja,u automatically become surrounded.
U Coy got intake or not? Captain Gnin still there or not?
any eagle coy here?
BMTC also changing to SAR21,my 2wks with Ninja, I managed to draw M16 once, and that was to get familiar with the drawing out and sending of arms procedure.
just a tug of war and pes c people r so happy about it lol??
good luck to RECRUITS
i also ninja. haha!
So recruits....how to u enjoy your NS so far...PTP? relax right?
ptp of coz relax lol
BMTC changing to SAR 21? wtf i don even have the chance to touch that gun for the rest of my ns
Originally posted by SpecOps87:BMTC also changing to SAR21,my 2wks with Ninja, I managed to draw M16 once, and that was to get familiar with the drawing out and sending of arms procedure.
i hate drawing arms.. Ready to draw arms? ready.. draw arms..
stupid right.. waste time only
Originally posted by FBI:
i hate drawing arms.. Ready to draw arms? ready.. draw arms..stupid right.. waste time only
Yep...actually its being as a recruit that I got to see many erm..."silly" things that SAF practices. Every small thing also needa have a "ceremony/drill" before it can be carried out. Damn bo liao...
del_co, which platoon are u in?Come find me leh
Originally posted by SpecOps87:Yep...actually its being as a recruit that I got to see many erm..."silly" things that SAF practices. Every small thing also needa have a "ceremony/drill" before it can be carried out. Damn bo liao...
del_co, which platoon are u in?Come find me leh
yes totally correct, thats how i felt too.. stupid system.
anyway wat time booking in
bmtc converting to sar already? wah nnb..confirm this batch will be the first?
Originally posted by stellazio:bmtc converting to sar already? wah nnb..confirm this batch will be the first?
Yep,my batch first to use SAR21. Just went to collect the new mags ytd with the instructors ytd. Weapons will be issued to us on Mon. wee...book in time on Sunday 2100hrs
wah i going in on sept , ptp batch also. how is the training arh? relax a not?
ptp fun? haha! no comments. i'm from ninja, you say leh? anyway specops87, im platoon 3.
Originally posted by del_co:ptp fun? haha! no comments. i'm from ninja, you say leh? anyway specops87, im platoon 3.
Ptp relax lah......i would not call it fun though....but definitely not so hectic...not so rush...
me going in 10 july
ORD nong nong time ago
Originally posted by warspidey:any eagle coy here?
bui bui spotted :(