Not true that 1MI is slack. They do things that they seriously can't tell people, not bluffing, cause I work with them on some projects.
Int Spec course relax....but the vocation not relaxed - at least for most units they're posted to. Exercise/training/combat situation....most of them gotta stay up >24 hours or more at a stretch, extremely mentally + physically tiring.
u sure u wont tell others? haha. my fren is seriously slack sia. i swear. he just train those int spec and brc ppl that's all.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:u sure u wont tell others? haha. my fren is seriously slack sia. i swear. he just train those int spec and brc ppl that's all.
Unknown_X: I'll have to disagree with you. Your friend you are referring to belongs to SMI, not 1 MI Bn. 1MI Bn don't train those int spec and brc ppl.
As for 1 MI Bn, all I can say is that when you see them slacking, it's because they are enjoying a well-deserved break. Once they go training, or exercise, trust me, they are not at all relaxed.
isit? but he told me he's from 1 mi bn leh. have to ask him again when i see him lor. thanks for clarifying anyway. learn something new everyday man!
Originally posted by specialOps:as the classic saying: if i tell you, i have to kill you.
No la....I'm a nothing.
You are a 3SG Intel Spec based in an armor unit...right?
Haha maybe you can re-confirm with your friend, cos I'm sure that SMI is the one suppose to be providing the training for BRC. Yes maybe sometimes once a while MI may help out but they are not trainers per se.
cool
Originally posted by eimerz:cool
eimerz so interested in MI for wat? Hmm..