i have early enlisted in 14th dec 2007 but i have withdraw out on this month march...and my pes is from pes A downgrade to pes E due to imh record for stress till depression and attempt suicide and want to kill people and heard voices and saf ward...
i going 18 in this year sept so may i know when i go back what will my pes statue be?
and when i will be re-enlisted again...may i know do i have anyway to downgrade to pes F? cause my camp is mandai hill camp...is a fuck up camp...i don't wish to go back to this fuck up camp again...
so can anyone teach me how and what to do to pes F?
and i am going marry with my girlfriend soon in end of this year...so i wishes i can accompany my girlfriend for rest of her life...because i promise her to do so...and i don't wish to break her promise...
so can anyone good in keng here can guide me and help me?
so that i won't need to break her promise...and beside i in ns...my girlfriend suffer alot for me which is worrying for me and cried for me...
if make my heart very pain so hope someone which is kind to guide me and help me thanks alot...
feel free to e-mail me if you think this website is not safety to say out in case you get charged...thanks...
[email protected] ---> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malingering
and i have got back my pink ic...sorry that i left out this sentence...
Why is it so hard for you to complete your NS if you are already PES E. Mostly just do clerk work for 2 years and no more chiong sua already so whats there to still complain? Furthermore as a married personnel, you are entitiled to bookout everyday regardless whether your camp is stayin or stayout so what more do you want.
Originally posted by dkcx:Why is it so hard for you to complete your NS if you are already PES E. Mostly just do clerk work for 2 years and no more chiong sua already so whats there to still complain? Furthermore as a married personnel, you are entitiled to bookout everyday regardless whether your camp is stayin or stayout so what more do you want.
Can't you read his article, he keng....
Wat so tough about army ah...just get it over lah...already pes e still not good ah.....wah lau.....just chop off ur dick lah...sure pes f one......really look down on people who keng for army....cannot complete army...how u going to face the working world next time.....
every one go add him in friendster.then can see his keng n gu niang face.Who don't have the dick the face army.
Frankly speaking, I despice people like you. People who don't even have the basic courage to go through 2 years of NS, trying to keng here keng there, claim yourself to have much mental illnesses and stress.
I tell you what. Most healthy Singaporean males go through the same bullshit. And healthy people like me (pes A, B, C) face each day of bullshit just like everyone else without even thinking of kenging.
What makes you so different?
In my personal opinion, I dun suggest you keng until Pes F cos your record will be shown when you apply for a job in the future esp gov-related one. You must really give it a tot before you try for a short term relief and may yield a long term repercussion.
The only time I heard someone downgraded to Pes F, is when he kana an accident and was hurt real bad. Pls dun try this out.
y u pes E still wanna keng .... yes its true tat married personnel can book out everyday regardless of stay in or stay out unit ......
but u PES E .. everyday go camp sit in office shake leg .....8-5 still scared cant go home to ur wife meh .. need to keng till lidat .....
btw ... like wat Justical has said .. to get PES F ... u got to have a real real bad injury ... like coma or something ... only den doctor will grant u PES F .. but please don try to do this ... as its damn stupid to harm urself jus to get PES F .....
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:Frankly speaking, I despice people like you. People who don't even have the basic courage to go through 2 years of NS, trying to keng here keng there, claim yourself to have much mental illnesses and stress.
I tell you what. Most healthy Singaporean males go through the same bullshit. And healthy people like me (pes A, B, C) face each day of bullshit just like everyone else without even thinking of kenging.
What makes you so different?
i have the exact same sentiments as u .... i despise ppl who keng all the way ... i have experienced it n suffered alot cos of this kengers ....
u sure u going to get married under such conditions?
Originally posted by FireIce:u sure u going to get married under such conditions?
His gf treats him so good. No matter wat conditions he is in, still must marry her.
u sure u good enough to get married?
i dunno. imo i just feel that you're immature.
lets not talk about the keng part first.
marriage? 18?
lets see.. most people at 18 are probaly still studying.
you're thinking of marriage. ok.
income? have a stable source of income? i think people like you should make full use of the chance to sign on in NS if possible because i think with your qualifications, SAF is probaly the highest paying job available. you're breaking your own ricebowl.
you haven't experienced anything drastic besides NS haven't you? your girlfriend cried for you.. your girlfriend isn't the only one. why rush the marriage? is she pregnant?
honestly all i can say is that, you're living life the hard way. you wanna burden yourself at such a young age i also cannot stop you. for once please use your head to think.
anyway since you keng liao also no choice. i just hope you learn to stand up for yourself one day. don't say yourself maybe for your girlfriend. when the tough comes, you run away.
you throw us men face.
I really despise u for coming up here and ask ways on how to keng... Fark u,u understand ??
Keng ur farking head ar, people out there chiong like fark,u PES E still dare to come up here and ask how to keng. Lim pei PES B,although is service vocation,i already serve my 2 years and i still got 10 farking long years to serve.. You sound like a gu niang,u understand ??? Since u like to keng,u go keng, when things get tougher,u will run away this i guanranteed you. You said your gf cared and cried for you,and u want to marry her??? U said u dun wan to break ur promise rite.. U even cannot fullfill ur commitment to serve your national service,then u got the commitment to honour your promise to take care of ur gf for the rest of ur life,until she is old,sick and die ???
keng keng keng.
You have the cheek to turn up here asking for advise.
Let me just say a word of fairness. I don't blame anyone for keng-ing in SAF, since some of us have no love for that organisation in any case. People who pes A or B whole day say despise such people for keng-ing try not to be so righteous lah. If you managed to get through it, then good for you, but remember it doesn't make you more of a person in any sense compared to a pes E person. Despising them and openly criticising them in general only makes you a prick.
However, for those who choose to keng, when you do so, spare a thought for your fellow colleagues. Like if because of your keng-ing you cause your fellow same rank and appointment colleague to suffer in terms of more work or cannot book out etc, then you are an asshole lah. You deserve to be at the receiving end of mean insults then.
As for you TS, like many others have said, pes E already very low. What to do? We are born in the sunny island of Singapore and unless you have parents who are ministers, your life is quite good already.
Originally posted by Justical:In my personal opinion, I dun suggest you keng until Pes F cos your record will be shown when you apply for a job in the future esp gov-related one. You must really give it a tot before you try for a short term relief and may yield a long term repercussion.
The only time I heard someone downgraded to Pes F, is when he kana an accident and was hurt real bad. Pls dun try this out.
Given his problem, I don't think he can even apply for a government job.
your gf knows you're suicidal and have murderous tendency or not ? ....
go fark a kuay and get HIV ....
or just tok off your kuky ....
you'll get immediate PES F in both cases ....
*ptui ! ...
On second thoughts...if TS really has got mental problems, all these flaming is probably going to make him kill himself...again.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:u sure u good enough to get married?
i also don't noe what the girl sees in him...
is it married liao then divorce to get half the flat and some alimony?
its an offence to malinger. hope u get caught and sent to DB
My friend who is 20 years old and had two children with his girlfriend managed to compelete his 2 years of NS successfully. He's pes A and a combatant. If he can ORD, why can't u? And his girlfriend gave birth to his 2nd child while he's still serving NS
hi TS, you suck your gf's cock already?