im so glad i completed my ns..
anw, to TS, just go with the flow la.. no point fighting.. serve and fuck off.. why u go and care what they say what u cut urself and stuff..?
also, im sure ur gf's father will not want to give his daughter's hand to someone who shirks a national liability.. if u even want to siam defending ur country, what kind of assurance can u give that u will defend his daughter?
why are u so afraid of serving? are u not more afraid of this whole issue dragging for another 3 4 years down the road? all the re entry and withdraw.. and in the end, u served ur 2yrs for 4, 5 years, what's the point?
grow a pair of balls, accept the fact that u are NOT as seriously ill as the ppl who are pes F, and thank god that u aren't pes F, because I have seen for myself ppl who r really supposed to be pes F, but like me, BMT pes C.. it's torturous just to see them do the most basic exercise until we whole platoon feel like helping him do because he really couldn't take it..
anw, NS is not as bad as u tink it is.. who can 1st day go in and enjoy? it's all about adapting, accepting, learning.. can u do that? or are u going to shirk ur responsibilities? for now, i will believe that u are going to be a father of THREE.. are u going to adapt, accept and learn how to take care of THREE children? or are u going to push all to ur gf, or wife-to-be?
accept the fact that NS is something we lan lan have to serve one, and then set ur mind to it.. and sit ur gf tell her u wanna serve and fuck off and come back to the family business and marry her.. i do NOT believe she will say no..
u can whine, u can say everyone in the fucked up camp hates u.. u can say everyone discriminates against u, so what? do u dare to pick urself up against them? I have seen the armskote man throw away a guy's firing pin just before that guy's inspection coz he is a loser, and that guy sign like siao, i have seen blatant biaseness of superior against NSFs, but so what? they ORD, and lead normal lives.. can YOU do what others can? or are u going to escape? how long can u escape? forever?
I have given my two cents.. the choice is yours..
What a waste of my time. I demand my 5 minutes back from reading all these crap.
but the main point is the fucking ns salary is very low...it not even enough for me to suppport my 3 kid and somemore i need to know whether i can book out everynight or not?before i withdraw out my PC,OC and CO tell me that i have to recourse when i reach the CMPB with my 3rd SGT my 3rd SGT tell me i don't need to recourse and this is the main fucking problem that i hate NS...because they did a lie to me...if they did not lie to me i might right now serving my NS in asst storeman...
Originally posted by Fatum:your gf knows you're suicidal and have murderous tendency or not ? ....
go fark a kuay and get HIV ....
or just tok off your kuky ....
you'll get immediate PES F in both cases ....
*ptui ! ...
so fierce~
Originally posted by andrew9030:but the main point is the fucking ns salary is very low...it not even enough for me to suppport my 3 kid and somemore i need to know whether i can book out everynight or not?before i withdraw out my PC,OC and CO tell me that i have to recourse when i reach the CMPB with my 3rd SGT my 3rd SGT tell me i don't need to recourse and this is the main fucking problem that i hate NS...because they did a lie to me...if they did not lie to me i might right now serving my NS in asst storeman...
then u should not hv gotten her pregnant lor.
ride harley must wear helmet!
Originally posted by andrew9030:but the main point is the fucking ns salary is very low...
you must SEE, and UNDERSTAND, and APPRECIATE, that the main point is not because the NS salary is low.
we dont call it NS salary anyway. they call it ALLOWANCE. you take in an NS ALLOWANCE monthly.
i apologise for being crude. the main point here is you should have thought better before sticking it in.
anyway it's no excuse la. some of my men, and my friends also got kids. they also serve NS like that, true la, they do store, and slack around, but they still completed their 2 years.
i did wear condom for do sex with her but can't expected it still tio...hope u all got way for me how to het pes F or pes E ba...thx...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:anyway it's no excuse la. some of my men, and my friends also got kids. they also serve NS like that, true la, they do store, and slack around, but they still completed their 2 years.
yup.. i know of such ppl.. respect them...
but you gotta remember, some people always think they have all the problems in the world on their hands.
like our TS.
Originally posted by andrew9030:i did wear condom for do sex with her but can't expected it still tio...hope u all got way for me how to het pes F or pes E ba...thx...
ah well, commando sperm.
but sorry, i'm not going to help you get the easy way out. pat pat.
if you can't even do NS, i suggest you don't get married la, you cannot take the real world.
sincker what u mean?
Originally posted by andrew9030:sincker what u mean?
quite obvious. maybe when your complete NS, your maturity +1 level, then maybe you will understand what he said
even a guy with multiple leg fractures when he got knocked down by a hit-and-run road traffic accident while cycling in his secondary school days, almost near healing well, occasionally walk with a slight limp in his left leg, experience numbness, and at times can't move his legs down his bed when he wake up, when ns time, get pes e9l9 permanent... and still serve and finish his 2 years vocational clerk... what do u think...
another guy with moderate lower back slipped discs, walk very slowly with pain, and occasionally wheerchair bound gets pes c9l9 permanent... another one with "2 holes in heart" also gets pes c9l9 permanent and also finished their 2 years vocational clerk...
as said by others, pes f = near death stage/ disabilities /, and in insurance/medical term, rendered significant physical disability ("medically-/physically- useless")...
examples but not limited to:
limbless (arms/legs), AIDS (HIV), severe types of cancers (advanced/late stage) [blood cancer, pancreatic cancer...etc.], cerebral palsy (spastic), blind, deaf, mute, comatose, paralysis, down syndrome, IMH certified "untreatable/uncontrolable" mental illnesses...etc.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:quite obvious. maybe when your complete NS, your maturity +1 level, then maybe you will understand what he said
if u can't shoulder this responsibility burden, don't think u can shoulder a family responsiblity burden as well...
then when in future, life path uneven, future financial hardship, still can't tolerate the job stress in future, no money buy milk and diapers...etc., then how? be a quitter, abandon ur family, wife, and kids and bunk into IMH give govt take care of u?
Originally posted by eac:
if u can't shoulder this responsibility burden, don't think u can shoulder a family responsiblity burden as well...
then when in future, life path uneven, future financial hardship, still can't tolerate the job stress in future, no money buy milk and diapers...etc., then how? be a quitter, abandon ur family, wife, and kids and bunk into IMH give govt take care of u?
personally i feel that all that bullshit about his business, and gf problems all that are all excuses la. he's just not man enough, cannot tahan being apart from his mummy.
Ns allowance low mean low lah,what u expect?? $1500 per month is it ??? Got $400 means better than nothing ~~ I survived on $420 for the last 6 months on my tour... I oni got $350 for 6 months when i was a chao recruit and $370 for LCP pay in unit... I can survive on the allowance,i can tell you got people use the $400 to give to their family allowance... People can survive on low pay,why can't you ?? Grow a pair of balls will you ???
To be honest, if I'm a HR manager, I would not even hire a Pes F personnal. Reason , if u cannot even be fit for clerical job what else can u do...?
wow i cant belive it ur such a pus*y come on wats so hard in army if u cant make it in army u can nvl make it in ur life
Originally posted by eac:even a guy with multiple leg fractures when he got knocked down by a hit-and-run road traffic accident while cycling in his secondary school days, almost near healing well, occasionally walk with a slight limp in his left leg, experience numbness, and at times can't move his legs down his bed when he wake up, when ns time, get pes e9l9 permanent... and still serve and finish his 2 years vocational clerk... what do u think...
another guy with moderate lower back slipped discs, walk very slowly with pain, and occasionally wheerchair bound gets pes c9l9 permanent... another one with "2 holes in heart" also gets pes c9l9 permanent and also finished their 2 years vocational clerk...
as said by others, pes f = near death stage/ disabilities /, and in insurance/medical term, rendered significant physical disability ("medically-/physically- useless")...
examples but not limited to:
limbless (arms/legs), AIDS (HIV), severe types of cancers (advanced/late stage) [blood cancer, pancreatic cancer...etc.], cerebral palsy (spastic), blind, deaf, mute, comatose, paralysis, down syndrome, IMH certified "untreatable/uncontrolable" mental illnesses...etc.
den my that BMT mate really should be pes F.. he is retarded.. im not insulting him, coz its really macham those kind young that time tio fever burn the brain kind.. becoz he couldn't march(those same hand same leg), he did not bathe for the whole week for 7weeks.. only when he book out the weekend then he bathe.. he doesn't know how to wash his pt kit, he was unable to powder bath himself in field camp, he cannot speak properly, and he cried and broke down and faint and whatsoever when those ah beng recruits bully him and his smart 4 never was..
but he still ord-ed..
are u worse than him?
do u want to be worse than him?
another guy, not my platoon, he suffer from those hunchback problem, and it's so serious u can put a glass of water on his back at the shoulder blade there and he walk and it won't topple.. supposed to pes E, still pes C.. even our CSM said he poor thing, should be pes E, don't know wtf the MO thinking.. in the end? still ord..
are u worse than him?
do u want to be worse than him?
if u are worried about the pay, why cant u tok to ur parents? it's a family business, surely money is not a problem?
Originally posted by Chris1988:i dunno. imo i just feel that you're immature.
lets not talk about the keng part first.
marriage? 18?
lets see.. most people at 18 are probaly still studying.
you're thinking of marriage. ok.
income? have a stable source of income? i think people like you should make full use of the chance to sign on in NS if possible because i think with your qualifications, SAF is probaly the highest paying job available. you're breaking your own ricebowl.
you haven't experienced anything drastic besides NS haven't you? your girlfriend cried for you.. your girlfriend isn't the only one. why rush the marriage? is she pregnant?
honestly all i can say is that, you're living life the hard way. you wanna burden yourself at such a young age i also cannot stop you. for once please use your head to think.
anyway since you keng liao also no choice. i just hope you learn to stand up for yourself one day. don't say yourself maybe for your girlfriend. when the tough comes, you run away.
you throw us men face.
Finally I found what I wanted to scold him for. With a medical condition liddat, even if he dun declare, it will be on his NRIC national classified profile and he dun even nid to get promoted to management jobs in the future. Sad for you, sad for your gf.
Somebody get this retard out of his misery pls. Malingering... Dumbshit.
three kids, girlfriend, "maniac depressive, with violent tendencies", and a malingering attitude ? ....
some women really eyes tah stamp ...
and some people, really shouldn't be allowed to breed ...
Originally posted by Fatum:
three kids, girlfriend, "maniac depressive, with violent tendencies", and a malingering attitude ? ....
some women really eyes tah stamp ...
and some people, really shouldn't be allowed to breed ...
Well, if you dun have this kind of retards, how do you get cheap labour to press the CNC machines for 900 bucks per month?
Hey he is important ok? (Well, I am aiming to open a automated manufacturing factory in the future).
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:Well, if you dun have this kind of retards, how do you get cheap labour to press the CNC machines for 900 bucks per month?
so you think this type won't chao keng in his civilian career ? ...... I wouldn't even want to hire him to jaga the jamban .....
i know the answer, go declare yourself as a Jehovah's Witness and you won't have to serve your 2 years in the army.
Best of all, they give you 2 years free food and lodging which will help you keep in check your sucidal tendencies.