Originally posted by Fatum:so you think this type won't chao keng in his civilian career ? ...... I wouldn't even want to hire him to jaga the jamban .....
LOL that job is 24/7 chao keng de. Load the machine, press button, go another machine, load, press button, slack, go back machine 1, unload and inspect, load, press button, blah blah blah. No brainwork needed.
http://profiles.friendster.com/47196664
lmao.
Originally posted by gLc:http://profiles.friendster.com/47196664
lmao.
u look at his friendster name u will know he is one small time ah beng who don wanna serve for his country one.
A lot of excuse sia, TS. Got this problem, got that problem.
Yesterday I saw a video on how a man just completed a marathon despite having one of his legs and hand being blown off by a landmine.
But let's not even talk about this high level of courage.
It's just fuking defend your country sia. Fuking defend the country your family and gf is staying in. Fuking protect your home and your child, the gf you CLAIM to love so much.
Like that also got no balls to do. Fuck u understand? Fuck u! ...can't even have the courage to protect your loved ones.
TS, i need to have some knowledge about u first before i can give u a proper answer.
what's your age? highest education level? how did u get this mental illness?
the best way to get pes f, break an arm or leg. confirm guaranteee discharged. by posting online here, u r running a risk by allowing MSD (military security dept) to track u down already. r u dumb or r u dumb? *waves to MSD personnel tracking this thread*
dont feed the troll
Originally posted by Albeit relieve:lj! even limbei e9l9 1 ear deaf everytime superiors give instructions cannot hear properly den dey always say i act blur i oso lan lan serve my ns. what makes u this small case so diff?
Me E1L9, somemore 8 to 6 plus job + stay in. If I chose to tahan this, why can't the TS tahan serving 2 years doing 8 to 5 job?
I tink he nv even know who is Terry Fox... He still can run marathon with a fake leg... so go figure ~~
Originally posted by forum_dude:dont feed the troll
u were once a troll yaself remember?
zzzz
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:Let me just say a word of fairness. I don't blame anyone for keng-ing in SAF, since some of us have no love for that organisation in any case. People who pes A or B whole day say despise such people for keng-ing try not to be so righteous lah. If you managed to get through it, then good for you, but remember it doesn't make you more of a person in any sense compared to a pes E person. Despising them and openly criticising them in general only makes you a prick.
However, for those who choose to keng, when you do so, spare a thought for your fellow colleagues. Like if because of your keng-ing you cause your fellow same rank and appointment colleague to suffer in terms of more work or cannot book out etc, then you are an asshole lah. You deserve to be at the receiving end of mean insults then.
As for you TS, like many others have said, pes E already very low. What to do? We are born in the sunny island of Singapore and unless you have parents who are ministers, your life is quite good already.
You don't blame anyone for kenging?????
Sorry. But anyone who kengs is the prick. If there are valid reasons then obviously it is not called "keng".
if valid means isnt keng. but the way ppl phrase sometimes can tell. we can tahan so much shit, y cant he?
end up sabotaging others who have geninue medical cases...
He's weak.
Juz "reply i still don't know how to do this" (wide eyed)
(after the 20th demonstration by the Encik on stripping the rifle).
Do many pushups and fall flat after being too tired.
Sit-up until cannot come up ly flat etc.
haha, make sure the Encik or Sergeant hates you to the core coz u chao Keng!
Then maybe they send you to the Drama And Arts club to act and backstage orgy.
wah nb this guy ah, really f-ed up sia
i bet if freedom fighter was here, he wld have died lol
Haha , no wonder GF can cry . She's crying for herself.
i have early enlisted in 14th dec 2007 but i have withdraw out
on this month march...and my pes is from pes A downgrade to pes E
due to imh record for stress till depression and attempt suicide
and want to kill people and heard voices and saf ward...
i going 18 in this year sept so may i know when i go back what will
my pes statue be?
and when i will be re-enlisted again...may i know do i have anyway
to downgrade to pes F? cause my camp is mandai hill camp...is a
fuck up camp...i don't wish to go back to this fuck up camp
again...
so can anyone teach me how and what to do to pes F?
and i am going marry with my girlfriend soon in end of this
year...so i wishes i can accompany my girlfriend for rest of her
life...because i promise her to do so...and i don't wish to break
her promise...
so can anyone good in keng here can guide me and help me?
so that i won't need to break her promise...and beside i in ns...my
girlfriend suffer alot for me which is worrying for me and cried
for me...
if make my heart very pain so hope someone which is kind to guide
me and help me thanks alot...
feel free to e-mail me if you think this website is not safety to
say out in case you get charged...thanks...
[Quoted from Andrew Teo]
You're pathetic. It's people like you that make life harder for people who are genuinely sick.It's people like you that violate the trust of the MOs and make life so much more difficult.I wouldn't spit on you if I met you.I'd punch you in the face.
I was in Signals and served in 35 Sce.I chiong even though my immune system is hyperactive,basically meaning anything can trigger off my allergies in the form of hives. I did it and got through.
My budd Ryany had depression.He still got through.
I knew storemen who had 2 sons at the age of 19 and he still served and got through.
Why should you be any different?
Let me tell you something you already know. The SAF sure as hell doesn't care about you or me or anyone ok. Only the assholes on high. It's a fucked up place. Nobody will hit as hard as life, not some young punk gangster of the street or anyone.You learn that in NS.
it's about how hard you can get hit and keep going, how much you can tahan and keep moving. How hard you hit is bullshit.SAF will hit back harder if you fuck with them.
That's how you win. You tahan, you endure and you stay alive. Every guy goes through that in NS. Cowards go and kpkb,go and fucking AWOL and malinger.They suffer longer.
If you aren't a coward,go serve,keep your head down,say yes sir no sir or whatever fucktype thing and go back to your life. That's all there is to it.Do or do not. You live here,just tahan.
i just feel that this whole thread is bullshyt and he's just wasting our time and playing with our trust.
3 kids? wearing condom all the time while having sex?
what age did you have sex at. 15?
enough said, you ain't a really good lier aren't you Andrew.
( if Andrew was ever your real identity )
let me tell you. raising a kid is no easy feat.
why don't you ask your own mother? your gf have to work and take care of the kids.
and what's worse she's pregnant now?
you just had to play with the feelings of the forumners here.