HOW??? i wanna die
erpz.. BMT nia want to die..
Ehh...bruder, u not the only one leh going through all these leh...
BMT only........face it like a man
den go n die loh.
BMT nia,like that want to die liao??
Fren ar,u never see the other side ar, to us BMT is the most fun period man ~~
countdown - 1 more week to go..
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:HOW??? i wanna die
Go ahead.
anyone joining me in 10 july batch?
Originally posted by gaoxingdcf07:BMT nia,like that want to die liao??
Fren ar,u never see the other side ar, to us BMT is the most fun period man ~~
BMT looks fun when you think back and reflect on the cool moments i.e. ur first live firing, ur first (maybe only once) time when you threw grenade. Also the cockster moments like when throwing the practise grenade ur platoonmate didnt grab the grenade properly and released the cap with the grenade still in hand, or when so shag until ur commander shout "CONTACTED LEFT", some cockster go chiong to the right side.. Definitely fun..
But when you're in the midst of doing physically tiring activites, you'll curse and swear.. The funny moments will ultimately overwrite the other bad moments.. So all you enlistees don't worry and go have fun, SAFE fun. Dun over-estimate your own body..
Cockster moments......many!
Like the time I was so tired from training, I ate the slice of honey-dew, with its skin!
Dun worry..u wnjoy ur tenure there!!
Use your head and apply common sense. Don't keng and make your section suffer needlessly.
But don't be an idiot and force yourself to train when you are not feeling well.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:HOW??? i wanna die
Wanna die go and die lor...
Originally posted by MohamedF:Wanna die go and die lor...
u so evil
nowadays BMT is so easy.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nowadays BMT is so easy.
u no need to go of cos say easy la
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:
erh... your reply is like so wtf?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA
Grow some balls you ku niang
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA
Grow some balls you ku niang
And your logic behind why kopi doesn't have to do BMT would be.....?
Originally posted by fudgester:
And your logic behind why kopi doesn't have to do BMT would be.....?
i'm was trying to figure it out and i couldn't think of an answer
therefore...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm was trying to figure it out and i couldn't think of an answer
therefore...
i quite like the comment with the picture....
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
i quite like the comment with the picture....
thank yew. LOL
i pity your buddy