Originally posted by fudgester:
And your logic behind why kopi doesn't have to do BMT would be.....?
he excused
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:HOW??? i wanna die
die tio die hor...make it clean and dun 拖累街�邻居hor
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:
he excused
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
*cough* *splutter*
if u think about it, i'm excused from it already.
he excused
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
What's next? You're going to show us his PES F letter?
he excused
Before you act like you know what's going on, please flush your head in the toilet-bowl and shout: I need some balls!
u better not AWOL for nothing... if not, Military Policemen (MP) will go knocking on your door... Still can't find, contact tracing all next-of-kins, relatives... Outbound Country Checkpoints will be notified and alerted to your NRIC No...etc.
NS is fun, especially BMT. TS should learn to enjoy it! Looking forward to my reservist
own up leh, own up leh,
"don't want to work as a section right? nevermind, DOWN DOWN DOWN DOWN, crunches change, UP UP UP UP UP UP, gentleman, I treat you nicely, you take my kindness for granted, one more time, WHO went to Emart without permission?"
who went emart without permission? own up leh!!!
"still don't want to own up, DOWN DOWN DOWN DOWN.....
then cycle repeats itself until one idiotic bugger own up....
Originally posted by Ponders:own up leh, own up leh,
"don't want to work as a section right? nevermind, DOWN DOWN DOWN DOWN, crunches change, UP UP UP UP UP UP, gentleman, I treat you nicely, you take my kindness for granted, one more time, WHO went to Emart without permission?"
who went emart without permission? own up leh!!!
"still don't want to own up, DOWN DOWN DOWN DOWN.....
then cycle repeats itself until one idiotic bugger own up....
when are you enlisting?
i think he ROD liao. haha.
......i pity ur, sc, pc man. really.
cocksters moment is the funniest..
Originally posted by FBI:cocksters moment is the funniest..
training to be soldiers and fight for our land ...........
Enjoy your bmt, after u pop and think abt it.. its realyl fun and memorable. I still can't forget my buddies and all those moments in the jungle and such.
chao recurit~
yea Att C
today is my POP