Which Is The Most Siong Unit?
unit or vocation?
how do u define a unit tat is siong when it consist of all kinds of personnel n vocation doing different things?
Vocation I should say. Personal Opinion ma.
hmm SOF or NDU?
BMT
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:BMT
faggot.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:BMT
Just when you think you're conquering a tall moutain, wait till you climb over that moutain, just to find another taller mountain that you have to conquer..
Originally posted by monoslayer:faggot.
He haven't even enter BMT ma.. Understandable tt he feels BMT is the hardest.. With a enlistment date that is SO round the corner somemore.. Hahaha...
i guess for most siong non cdo or ndu is my vocation liao
recce trooper! just start AIT nia haven even go SMI i wanna die alr :(
Originally posted by Mecha_bOi:i guess for most siong non cdo or ndu is my vocation liao
recce trooper! just start AIT nia haven even go SMI i wanna die alr :(
what is ait smi
GCC/AIT
Guards Conversion Course / Advance Infantry Training
recce trooper siong meh -.-
tat time i follow my man go for de recce trooper course. nt tat siong as u think. 1st few days theory n test nia.
e course most siong exercise is de part whr they drop u at dunno which place near a golf course then u nd to navigate from there all e way to mandai camp there de trainin area.
some non-sof/ndu vocations that my classmates/friends kpkb abt
1. guardsmen
2. field engineers
3. armour infantry
4. infantry medic
5. ??? (add to the list)
infantry rifleman?subjective to unit bah but i believe my unit is sibei jialat ( 3sir )
Originally posted by vitasoys:infantry rifleman?subjective to unit bah but i believe my unit is sibei jialat ( 3sir )
UO jialat? wait till u shoot a civilian during training. u get to play with those fun gadgets, don't complain so much la. some want to play also cannot.
unknown_x dun pretend like u know everything.u tink we do UO only?i tink u noe nuts.we do mostly conventional and UO is EXTRA stuff.after all the stupid dawn conventional attack usually we will transit to UO.beside carrying all the basic infantry stuff,we also have to carry UO equipments ( ladder,hammer ) tat weigh no less than 10+kg.go tink about it
Originally posted by kalangkabo:some non-sof/ndu vocations that my classmates/friends kpkb abt
1. guardsmen
2. field engineers
3. armour infantry
4. infantry medic
5. ??? (add to the list)
lol. I agree with this list. the no.5 maybe really recce trooper. really quite xiong one
actually recce troopers siong is carrying super heavy loads walking super long distances only..once reach destination whhooo~ everything off sit there and stare at the enemy with the bino.
lalala 3d2n navex next week
Originally posted by Mecha_bOi:actually recce troopers siong is carrying super heavy loads walking super long distances only..once reach destination whhooo~ everything off sit there and stare at the enemy with the bino.
lalala 3d2n navex next week
You from 4SAB BRC is it?