My vote goes to sungei gedong!
But my mates tell me nee soon is really big too! Care to share your experiences?
I thought PLAB is big too.....
plab? pasir laba you mean?
i think he meant paya lebar air base lar
hahaha nee soon can prowl until you die...
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:hahaha nee soon can prowl until you die...
no need wait to prowl.. every morning walk in oso can die of boredom..
haha walk in not that bad la. u walk in to amoy quee than can really die imagine u drop off at yck mrt thn walk all the way to amq camp. super sian wan. hmm largest camp? my vote goes to pasir laba i guess.
tekong camp.
pasir laba
tengah airbase
pasir laba prowling can finish quite fast. less than 1/2 hour.
How about Gombak Base ?
Tekong.
The whole island is military owned by Mindef.
tekong IMO
prowl need at leat 1 and 1/2 hrs ~~
that is slowly walk ~~
fast fast walk, 1 hr enough liao ~~
how about seletar camp?
nee soon would be the biggest for mainland i think. plab or cnb can fight too. tekong is a contender too.
seletar. im not kidding.
seletar camp, if u include the old premises, will be very very big. if not, i think nee soon is still bigger. pasir laba isnt big at all, serious. i drive around the camp before, very fast complete 1 whole round.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:seletar camp, if u include the old premises, will be very very big. if not, i think nee soon is still bigger. pasir laba isnt big at all, serious. i drive around the camp before, very fast complete 1 whole round.
The new seletar is a lot smalller than it used to be......
i know. i always drive by seletar camp area when i go home. so confirm the camp is small. thats y i say must add in the old camp premises.
how about the opposite of this topic?
the smallest camp? perhaps can close down and merge/transfer it to some vacant buildings in other camps to cut running costs and save money.
Originally posted by eac:how about the opposite of this topic?
the smallest camp? perhaps can close down and merge/transfer it to some vacant buildings in other camps to cut running costs and save money.
hendon ? ....
takes about 30 minutes to prowl ... and that's at slow strolling speed ....
The old SMM also miserable small, close down liao....
Originally posted by tarutaru:The old SMM also miserable small, close down liao....
the one near clementi one ? .....
half of it is mata barracks right ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:the one near clementi one ? .....
half of it is mata barracks right ? ...
Ulu Pandan to be exact