i know there's a mixture of school 1 and school 2 during this day.
own up those are are enlisting on this day
i'll be enlisting at 1pm school 1
basket i hate to enlist during the noon. imagine the crowd i have to squeeze with during collection of uniform etc.
LOL... it is not the crowd dude... its the weather... lol...
Enjoy !!!
Now all the barang barang pack swee swee for you to collect where got problem, imagine last time have to got keat hong camp and pick up the barang barang.....test and pick up so many people...with a big ali baba bag w/o wheel some more....sianz
Originally posted by Chris1988:i know there's a mixture of school 1 and school 2 during this day.
own up those are are enlisting on this day
i'll be enlisting at 1pm school 1
basket i hate to enlist during the noon. imagine the crowd i have to squeeze with during collection of uniform etc.
don b sad la its something everyone have to go thru including me. AFter your bmt u will start to look back at stuff and u will smile at it. THe first test after collecing your barang barang is to drag your duffel bag and field pack all the way up to your floor. Imagine u are living in platoon 3 and living in 4th floor, haha good luck.
u won't squeeze with crowd one, don worry. Enjoy the sea view! =)
Originally posted by FBI:
don b sad la its something everyone have to go thru including me. AFter your bmt u will start to look back at stuff and u will smile at it. THe first test after collecing your barang barang is to drag your duffel bag and field pack all the way up to your floor. Imagine u are living in platoon 3 and living in 4th floor, haha good luck.u won't squeeze with crowd one, don worry. Enjoy the sea view! =)
thanks for the encouragement. i will miss my family
Originally posted by Chris1988:
thanks for the encouragement. i will miss my family
Just 2 wks only...2 wks later you'll see them again.
my friends who just got enlisted called me up and tell me good luck
they sound as though i go in i am going to die like tt
Originally posted by Chris1988:my friends who just got enlisted called me up and tell me good luck
they sound as though i go in i am going to die like tt
U pes B or C?
take it like a man
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:take it like a man
huh.... look who's talking...
for others... pls look at this guy's own enlistment thread... hehe
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:take it like a man
zhun bo.. enlist liao still can surf sgf
you the gahmen godson?
Originally posted by tarutaru:U pes B or C?
A
Originally posted by Chris1988:
A
if u in leopard, remember to win games day hor... haha. Don destory the 13 year record holder. Ya i miss my family too during bmt especially my mom. Then i realized that i love her alot and she loves me alot 2. Jus called home whenever u need them. Family and friends are v impt during that time.
i think i probaly will tio Cougar
BETTER FASTER STRONGER RANGER!
okay 2 more weeks
who's in with me
don b sad la its something everyone have to go thru including me. AFter your bmt u will start to look back at stuff and u will smile at it. THe first test after collecing your barang barang is to drag your duffel bag and field pack all the way up to your floor. Imagine u are living in platoon 3 and living in 4th floor, haha good luck.u won't squeeze with crowd one, don worry. Enjoy the sea view! =)
platoon 4 more jialat, and some more it's in level 5.
i don't think i'll get anybody from here
i think the 2nd wave intake all the PTP one
enhanced i think 1 or 2 coy
anybody care to confirm this?
L COY rawks. was a leopard cub frm 30 06 o8 to 29 08 08.
Leopard company not bad...
remember to bring a lot of hanger when u reach there.....LOL
trust me...you will need it....
Sch 1 only left Apache, Bronco, Cougar and Dragon Coy for the enhanced batch.
Originally posted by RATM:Sch 1 only left Apache, Bronco, Cougar and Dragon Coy for the enhanced batch.
hmmm i thought dragon always take PTP one
i think i probaly in cougar alr
people who enlist in the morn belong to sch 2
Platoon 4 gd leh....ur toilet will be cleaner than the rest. I think platoon 1 worse...ppl might use ur toilets on the way down for training and will kena ground floor fatigue duties.
Originally posted by gutripper:Platoon 4 gd leh....ur toilet will be cleaner than the rest. I think platoon 1 worse...ppl might use ur toilets on the way down for training and will kena ground floor fatigue duties.
won;t la, other platoon cannot use other platoon toilet one