I would like to start this thread as an appreciation to eac and the other founders and moderators and any other medics, MOs etc here who have commited so much of their time to helping all of us in answering our ns and medical related questions, even more so especially when some of the questions are repeated over time. I thank them for their patience with us.
I think it can be worrying for many of us when we have medical issues that we worry about, not a single one of us wants to compromise our own physical or mental health because of saf and unfortunately we are no doctors either, so I feel it's a huge relief that we have the guys here who taken their time out to help guide us a little and point us in the right direction how exactly we can seek help. I sincerely thank you guys especially eac who has been patient to answer my own enquiry so promptly as well. Much appreciation and thanks to you guys.
so gam dong leh.
i echo your sentiments.without them,we would all be lost.kudos for this thread.(twas a long time coming) and thanks to all that were mentioned!
cheers,
nazrul.
Thank you for the compliment
i have a sick sick feeling this forums medical info page would soon be a referance for HQMC when its time for the next directive review....
Originally posted by snk86:i have a sick sick feeling this forums medical info page would soon be a referance for HQMC when its time for the next directive review....
pls be mindful that i'm just showing pple the way of get their real medical conditions be validated through proper SOP channel, and get their relevant rightful status in the saf.
Originally posted by eac:
pls be mindful that i'm just showing pple the way of get their real medical conditions be validated through proper SOP channel, and get their relevant rightful status in the saf.
haha, yeah lah, hey man no bad intend. what you doing now is very appriciated. just thinking that sooner or later someone at nee soon will take a look here and well, bend around somethings ha. btw i assume there is no way i can get a updated version of HQMC's directives right? just kinda wish to see how the few reviews i was following is going ha
Originally posted by snk86:haha, yeah lah, hey man no bad intend. what you doing now is very appriciated. just thinking that sooner or later someone at nee soon will take a look here and well, bend around somethings ha. btw i assume there is no way i can get a updated version of HQMC's directives right? just kinda wish to see how the few reviews i was following is going ha
i thought periodic updates of directives r posted regularly thru the HQ MC website in the mindef intranet.
haha yeah thats the problem, cannot be i ask someone print for me right? lol. which brings me to the other point, is SMTI's liabrary open to public lol ha
Originally posted by snk86:haha yeah thats the problem, cannot be i ask someone print for me right? lol. which brings me to the other point, is SMTI's liabrary open to public lol ha
get people to print for u if possible lor. i know of ppl who print out entire directives and bring them home. for what im not sure liao.
dont thank me. me AWOL a long time already.
*directs all the praise to EAC*
Thanks mods and other fellow saf/ex saf for being patient with my queries !
HOO RAH!
RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!