Who agrees with me?
Work,work,work and work whole day.
Endless work, sometimes maybe even need to stay.
This is just pointless.
life or no life, you got no choice but serve that 2 yrs..
2 yrs....some find it good.....some find it sucks..depends which unit or which force u belong..........
totally agreed..
Originally posted by Fs4751:2 yrs....some find it good.....some find it sucks..depends which unit or which force u belong..........
No lo. You see which unit dont need work de.
Originally posted by Call4ljw:No lo. You see which unit dont need work de.
some got slack vocations & vice versa..
but the workload is different leh.....for example, for SPF, if u r attached to NPC, all u need to do is patrol, exercise police power, etc..some may enjoy it whereby u get to meet people...others find it boring.....or even sucks...
Originally posted by Fs4751:but the workload is different leh.....for example, for SPF, if u r attached to NPC, all u need to do is patrol, exercise police power, etc..some may enjoy it whereby u get to meet people...others find it boring.....or even sucks...
there's risk like wat happened 2 days back
suay suay kena assaulted by 1 man
Originally posted by sbst275:
there's risk like wat happened 2 days backsuay suay kena assaulted by 1 man
is it?.....like i said, some enjoy it , some dont...u heng all the way, u complete ur Ns with memories...u suay suay, then sad story...
Originally posted by Call4ljw:Who agrees with me?
This is just pointless.
boy ......... wait till you step into the real world ...... and have to work to feed yourself ! ...
Originally posted by Fatum:boy ......... wait till you step into the real world ...... and have to work to feed yourself ! ...
I'm already in the real world. =)
Originally posted by Fs4751:but the workload is different leh.....for example, for SPF, if u r attached to NPC, all u need to do is patrol, exercise police power, etc..some may enjoy it whereby u get to meet people...others find it boring.....or even sucks...
Maybe do guardhouse duty would be nice. xP
can sleep whole day lol.
Originally posted by Call4ljw:I'm already in the real world. =)
then you kp for wat ? ... NS is already over ! ....
nub fuck
Originally posted by Fatum:then you kp for wat ? ... NS is already over ! ....
i still serving NS la z
you mean got fake world meh?
no fake world of coz i in real world la english fail ah?
Originally posted by rey619:nub fuck
Your english also fail, nvr read then anyhow scold.
u then nub fcuk.
if u think ns life sucks, wait till u come out to the real world aka working society.
Originally posted by Call4ljw:
i still serving NS la z
you mean got fake world meh?
no fake world of coz i in real world la english fail ah?
then I repeat what I said to you above ...
boy ......... wait till you step into the real world ...... and have to work to feed yourself ! ...
suck it up kid .... you have about 40 more years of drudgery waiting for you outside
ehh...enough of this stupid "NS vs Real World" shit lah...i know some of you guys here ORD long ago already, cdo also got, inf also got...but please don't act like some naggy old uncle going on like a broken record. Let the young ones experience it for themselves.
Oh and btw..there ARE kids out there who have been forced into the "real world" even before they entered NS, fatum. Those who lost their parents, for example.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:ehh...enough of this stupid "NS vs Real World" shit lah...i know some of you guys here ORD long ago already, cdo also got, inf also got...but please don't act like some naggy old uncle going on like a broken record. Let the young ones experience it for themselves.
Oh and btw..there ARE kids out there who have been forced into the "real world" even before they entered NS, fatum. Those who lost their parents, for example.
I know you're a regular dude, but you do it for a living, so you have to like what you're doing .... fair enough, lucky for you ....
for sure, there are kids out there who've ben forced into the "real world" even before NS, but I doubt this chap is one of them, people who've endured a worse hand from fate, wouldn't be whinning about NS, neh ?
Originally posted by Fatum:I know you're a regular dude, but you do it for a living, so you have to like what you're doing .... fair enough, lucky for you ....
correction. i liked what i was doing, so i decided to sign up to do it longer.
Originally posted by Fatum:
for sure, there are kids out there who've ben forced into the "real world" even before NS, but I doubt this chap is one of them, people who've endured a worse hand from fate, wouldn't be whinning about NS, neh ?
Okay i concede this point. fark ts whiny piece of amphibian shit
Originally posted by Call4ljw:Who agrees with me?
This is just pointless.
If you think this is tough, you're quite deluded.
You'll find out in time, that NS was probably the only time in your life where you can pretty much get away with skiving.
Sigh....
I seem to notice a lot of NS whining threads in here these days.
Originally posted by fudgester:Sigh....
I seem to notice a lot of NS whining threads in here these days.
probably its because of those who haven't entered, thinks its very tough inside..