do i ned to enlist ns if i got doctor letter said that i got mental health prob n ned to take medication to control it
are you living in a lunatic asylum now ? ...
mental health doesnt mean crazy leh
no i am those kind of ppl can hear ppl toking to mi but there no one around ... n i now in medication to control the nosie ..
Originally posted by Master -_-:mental health doesnt mean crazy leh
unless he's crazy, he'd still have to suck it up and serve .....
but of course .. there's always an easy solution ...
so i ned to serve ?
Originally posted by Zell zhang 228:no i am those kind of ppl can hear ppl toking to mi but there no one around ... n i now in medication to control the nosie ..
that was me whispering in your ear ..................................
"chao geng ...... chao geng ...... chao geng............."
Originally posted by Fatum:that was me whispering in your ear ..................................
"chao geng ...... chao geng ...... chao geng............."
u dun know him well
how can u say him chao geng
if u one day tio heart attack or some cancer
then u cannot serve
so can say u chao geng too?
if he got medical letter from Dr
to prove it, who u think u are to say ppl chao geng?
I think as long as you have the certified medical issued to you by officials, then should be ok ba?.. but most likely they will bring u to testing again.
not so easy to geng one wor?
sounds like case of Schizophrenia..
he just trying to chao keng hahahaha. what a gal gal. eh tml your checkup at mental hospital dun be late okie? =))
still have to serve. if u dont wanna serve, pm me. i teach u how! lol.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:still have to serve. if u dont wanna serve, pm me. i teach u how! lol.
wei dun teach xiao didi wrong thing leh he havent even receive his registration letter to tell him go for checkup yet. hahaha
*worries for our future generations*
these kinda people how to protect us next time
Originally posted by Chris1988:*worries for our future generations*
these kinda people how to protect us next time
yeah lor , ppl like TS hor wan to chao keng , then somemore he got mental problem later he go war nv eat medicine go kill his own soldiers dunno how sia. tsk tsk so sad for this kind of ppl
http://sgforums.com/forums/1480/topics/325087 ----------------> he still wan sign on for spf omg , i am worried about the security of our country le. =((
http://sgforums.com/forums/1498/topics/324961 ---------------> yet another thread. he says he wanna join scdf omg , i am worried about the fire next time!! i better not catch any fire in my house!!
Originally posted by noahnoah:u dun know him well
how can u say him chao geng
if u one day tio heart attack or some cancer
then u cannot serve
so can say u chao geng too?
if he got medical letter from Dr
to prove it, who u think u are to say ppl chao geng?
if the chap's a bona fide case, would he be asking something like "do I still need to serve" ? ....
what does that imply ? ... curiosity ? ....
I am no shrink, but I don't think real nutjobs would bother asking questions like this ...
Originally posted by Zell zhang 228:do i ned to enlist ns if i got doctor letter said that i got mental health prob n ned to take medication to control it
mental health also got pes status grading bands... so long as able-bodied, u NEED to serve.
best of the worst case scenario, u serve as a clerk for ur 2 yrs.
just remember during the cmpb pre-enlist checkup, just show doctor the letter 1st. and then see how what pes u get.
PES is http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PULHHEEMS ; so ur concern is in the MS components.
Originally posted by Fatum:if the chap's a bona fide case, would he be asking something like "do I still need to serve" ? ....
what does that imply ? ... curiosity ? ....
I am no shrink, but I don't think real nutjobs would bother asking questions like this ...
damn , i strongly agree with what you said man. i respect u. woot. look at his other thread , still wan to join spf and scdf i am so so worried for our country safety =((
just serve 2 years and fuck off. what's so difficult?
Originally posted by xunmeng:just serve 2 years and fuck off. what's so difficult?
I agree, no point siamming. Now 2 years or less have you guys thought abt those out there like me who served 2 and 1/2 years.