mods pls don't delete this thread temporarily?
have spoken to resentment. he's sorry for what he has said. those involved in that mini flame war. let's just leave it behind and help our fellow friends who are enthu abt serving the nation. not easy to find someone like that everyday.
I promise to suppress my urge to giggle uncontrollably.
Originally posted by 4Justice:I promise to suppress my urge to giggle uncontrollably.
u can laugh all u want to yourself at home. but dont start a flame war here la. later mods lock the thread again. sian leh.
I already say I promise what
Anyways there is no flame war. Only pure pwnage *sweet smile*
kenna banned?
With arms wide open under the sunlight,
welcome to this place I'll show you everything,
with arms wide open..
This doesn't only go out to Resentment, anyone who talks nicely, is welcomed here in sgForums, in this Singapore Armed Forces forum..
Am I welcome? I didn't speak nicely to him yest
Originally posted by 4Justice:Am I welcome? I didn't speak nicely to him yest
haha well.. If u choose not to talk nicely, there's really nothing much we can do (i wouldn't know how the more-garang mods will react if u still choose not to speak nicely..)
but i believe deep down inside of everyone lies goodness.. so.....
This thread should just get locked as well.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:mods pls don't delete this thread temporarily?
have spoken to resentment. he's sorry for what he has said. those involved in that mini flame war. let's just leave it behind and help our fellow friends who are enthu abt serving the nation. not easy to find someone like that everyday.
Well.. Unknown_X does wish for this thread to get locked down, but he did request for time..
Oh.. Btw 4Justice, i was reading through what i typed earlier on, just thought i should let you know, no harm meant.. If in case you get any misunderstandings from what i said..
What flame war?
so wat'd happened?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so wat'd happened?
here the story: http://armedforces.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/325291
both my threads kenna locked
Originally posted by superlibra:
haha well.. If u choose not to talk nicely, there's really nothing much we can do (i wouldn't know how the more-garang mods will react if u still choose not to speak nicely..)but i believe deep down inside of everyone lies goodness.. so.....
I can always make sure it only happens in the shoutbox lol
4justice guai lan sia.
Unfortunately, I am a b1tch when I want to be, and truth be told I quite enjoy it
That said, I'm still suppressing my urge to PMSL =)
i dun really care what 4justice says anyway. btw , i know Master-_- says i am not gonna be a MP cos his fren are some regulars , but nvm i will still fight for it.
Originally posted by Resentment:i dun really care what 4justice says anyway. btw , i know Master-_- says i am not gonna be a MP cos his fren are some regulars , but nvm i will still fight for it.
did i say i'm gonna do it? Dun slander me k? Right now isnt a good time..i'm telling u
Originally posted by Master -_-:
did i say i'm gonna do it? Dun slander me k? Right now isnt a good time..i'm telling u
Ok since u said u not gonna do it. Then case close. i didnt slander u wor , u still said "trust me , he wont get into mp." but nvm its the past. as i said case close.
Resentment, will you please shut the hell up?
you are a disgrace to the esprit de corp of the Army.
you want to be a MP? you're better off as a mess boy with your attitude
wake up your idea kid
Readily will I display the intestinal fortitude required to fight
on to the Ranger objective and complete the mission though I be the
lone survivor.
Originally posted by rey619:Resentment, will you please shut the hell up?
you are a disgrace to the esprit de corp of the Army.
you want to be a MP? you're better off as a mess boy with your attitude
wake up your idea kid
Readily will I display the intestinal fortitude required to fight on to the Ranger objective and complete the mission though I be the lone survivor.
huh? sorry i dun get u. lol funny guy. thx for the entertainment.
Originally posted by Resentment:huh? sorry i dun get u. lol funny guy. thx for the entertainment.
lol.. well Resentment.. You can click on that user and see all his/her replies before you determine whether to take that certain user's words with a pinch of salt or not... Some.. have words worth listening to.. While some others, have a long recorded history of 'machine-gun-mouth'.. Shoots back at whatever other users says..
In any case, all the different mix of different characters which can be found in sgForums, is what makes it a interesting forum to read.. Don't everyone agree? There's times when you know you can find people with good advices to give, there's times where there are some "entertainment" of sorts which can be found in arguments in threads all over the different subforums in sgForums..
Originally posted by Resentment:huh? sorry i dun get u. lol funny guy. thx for the entertainment.
i dont think it will be funny when i ask you to go touch that tree
So let's put an end to this thread already shall we? Don't think we need this thread anymore..