Originally posted by ArmyWife:not all the time lah. hello, can't possibly do the same thing for so many yrs right?
the thing is, i LOVE the uniform and he knows it. And once the change happens, i have to see that ugly new uniforms all around the house. And in the morning before he goes to work (i'll still be zzzzz), he'll come to me and hug me tight and kiss me before leaving for work.. and when I hug him i can feel his uniform in my face and smell it and i love it..i love the design, love the smell..
All this will be GONE GONE GONE when the change happens.
Too bad lo. Try to adapt to changes then.
Isn't this same as the panty sniffing incident? O.o
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its ok. i earn her husband pay but no need to apply leave or wear uniform. HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHA!
oh and i work like only a week every month.
one week left in the SAF?!?! thought you said you were a regular? Hahahah oh your 3 yr contract ended ah? Earn his pay?! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA you really crack me up. I don't wanna tell you his pay, but here's a clue, you won't ever sniff it.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I am wondering why is there like someone like her trolling ard here posting this kind of topic when she can't even try going againest PAP .. Come on there's more things more imprt than "i <3 making love with my hubby with no.4" topic. If he/she/it is a female.
Come on man, I love this topic.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am wondering why is there like someone like her trolling ard here posting this kind of topic when she can't even try going againest PAP .. Come on there's more things more imprt than "i <3 making love with my hubby with no.4" topic. If he/she/it is a female.
entertainment for us mah.
i seldom type in caps one leh
Originally posted by ArmyWife:one week left in the SAF?!?! thought you said you were a regular? Hahahah oh your 3 yr contract ended ah? Earn his pay?! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA you really crack me up. I don't wanna tell you his pay, but here's a clue, you won't ever sniff it.
Keyword, period.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:one week left in the SAF?!?! thought you said you were a regular? Hahahah oh your 3 yr contract ended ah? Earn his pay?! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA you really crack me up. I don't wanna tell you his pay, but here's a clue, you won't ever sniff it.
3? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
you hubby will never sniff my income lah. somemore i work way less than him
Come on man, I love this topic.
I <3 flaming panty-sniffing dudes.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I am wondering why is there like someone like her trolling ard here posting this kind of topic when she can't even try going againest PAP .. Come on there's more things more imprt than "i <3 making love with my hubby with no.4" topic. If he/she/it is a female.
Speak for yourself. I LOVE the government. in fact i'll only vote for them and no one else.
Its the new uniform I don't like.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Speak for yourself. I LOVE the government. in fact i'll only vote for them and no one else.
LOL!!! K k .. May i suggest u go for the "Meet the people" session. You may u get wat u wan.
Ps: WOW SERVERRRR DOWNNNNN!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I <3 flaming panty-sniffing dudes.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Speak for yourself. I LOVE the government. in fact i'll only vote for them and no one else.
those in SC are gonna grill you so bad. 2nd time i've said this in sgf
Originally posted by kopiosatu:3? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
you hubby will never sniff my income lah. somemore i work way less than him
Who are you crapping? You expect me to believe you earn like $150K to 200K a yr type? Hahahahahahh!!
First, the number of jobs in the private sector that earns that kind of pay is limited to a few only (surgeons, investment bankers, CEOs of blue chip GLCs, etc). So we can narrow them down to those few. And NONE of those people of that calibre that EARNS that amount would have signed on unless we're talking about president's or SAFOS scholars who retire to GLCs. You already stated that you signed on so I know you're a regular who's leaving in a few days.
The only way that you earn more than him is if you're a graduate LTC payscale, assuming you're not on scheme C and are retiring (since you claim to be leaving SAF in a few days).
You are leaving as a diploma LTA or CPT at best, and crapping here, you don't even know the faintest idea what you're talking abt or who you're trying to smoke!!
Who are you trying to BS???? Pls go suck thumb!
Hopefully my last In-Camp Training i'm not required to buy new Uniforms.
So waste of $$$
have to take annual leave
wear uniform
kiss her stupid face when he goes to work
wah lao, he better get superscale at least.
but then, what am i saying, he can't sniff my income and i dun need to do all that!!!!!!
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Who are you crapping? You expect me to believe you earn like $150K to 200K a yr type? Hahahahahahh!!
First, the number of jobs in the private sector that earns that kind of pay is limited to a few only (surgeons, investment bankers, CEOs of blue chip GLCsetc). So we can narrow them down to those few. And NONE of those people of that calibre that EARNS that amount would have signed on. You already stated that you signed on.
The only way that you earn more than him is if you're a graduate LTC payscale, assuming you're not on scheme C and are retiring (since you claim to be leaving SAF in a few days).
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
u are thinking too commercial
i sign on. but i have other things outside.
4 more days~ woohoo~
u have to ask urself
when ur husband wear the no.4 uniform, is he serving the nation or is he going to a fashion show?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:u have to ask urself
when ur husband wear the no.4 uniform, is he serving the nation or is he going to a fashion show?
I think she wan to squirt onto something familar.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Who are you crapping? You expect me to believe you earn like $150K to 200K a yr type? Hahahahahahh!!
First, the number of jobs in the private sector that earns that kind of pay is limited to a few only (surgeons, investment bankers, CEOs of blue chip GLCsetc). So we can narrow them down to those few. And NONE of those people of that calibre that EARNS that amount would have signed on. You already stated that you signed on.
dun stray of the topic la..go and talk about your fetish can...the humour level is on a low now..
don't u get it? he's serving her sexual needs....
oh yeah, i got something ur husband will never have.
abilities that people will pay for.
superscale pay won't be able to sniff me. la la la~ work lesser days, not stressed, no need to take leave, best of all, no uniform!!!!
Aiyah if my wife ask me to wear Uniform for her , I ask her to try on her secondary school uniform for me lor ?! simple .
Who u wear for ?? for the country?? or for the OC?
Why do i got this gut feeling .. It's a he.
Originally posted by Master -_-:dun stray of the topic la..go and talk about your fetish can...the humour level is on a low now..
someone doesn't believe that you don't have to be employed by anyone to earn cash
There are legitimate and respectable professions that you can do on a freelance basis that earn you more than 200k a year if you are good at what you're doing
And you don't even need a degree for it
Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
u are thinking too commercial
i sign on. but i have other things outside.
4 more days~ woohoo~
You have already admitted you signed on as one of the losers. I rest my case. "other things outside" and here you are boasting that you're in the league of top income earners of generals in forums?! Hahahahaha!!
I hope your ah beng handphone shop or one-man car dealership business actually takes off unlike the 270363 other casualties started by the discards of the SAF out there!!!! if you were of a certain profile eg busy surgeons, you wouldn't have signed on.
heh of cos I know your profile.