Originally posted by tare:
don't u get it? he's serving her sexual needs....
must banned her/him from Army museum...for the obvious reasons
Originally posted by Master -_-:dun stray of the topic la..go and talk about your fetish can...the humour level is on a low now..
Cos now we're touching raw nerves of truth for some. Hahahaha!
oh yes, u know my profile
4 more days, no more uniform~!!!!
no need to apply leave~~~~
Originally posted by Man!x:
u mean she might start humping the mannequins???!!!
later stain all the uniforms?
" ah beng handphone shop or one-man car dealership business"
LOL!!!!!!!! yes, some profile info indeed.
Originally posted by tare:
u mean she might start humping the mannequins???!!!
the staff wont appreciate it if the SOF mannequin is wet all over...
Pooooor troll .. Need some attention from us Haa
Originally posted by kopiosatu:" ah beng handphone shop or one-man car dealership business"
LOL!!!!!!!! yes, some profile info indeed.
KNS you are in this business now too??
How come I dunno
Damn it I still need to give you a date
Zzzzzzzzz I still can't decide what I want leh
kopiosatu, i always feel sorry for people like you, you know? see you around sometime.. very sad...
it's so funny...your dreams.. hahahahahhaah..
hope someone out there, at least your gf one day thinks you have some kind of power and are worth anything in society cos of your ah beng 2nd hand handphone shop in the HDB void deck..
I don't mind new uniform, just don't ask me sew anything on it, its such a chore. Alright, I don't mind if they ask me to sew something on it, but make it that I get exempted IPPT till I finish reservist, or better still exempt both IPPT and reservist.
the staff wont appreciate it if the SOF mannequin is wet all over...
ITS OK!
the siao char bor gave tips on washing no.4!!!
KNS you are in this business now too??How come I dunno
Damn it I still need to give you a date
Zzzzzzzzz I still can't decide what I want leh
HAHAHAHAHA~ iPhone 3G u want?
"ah beng 2nd hand handphone shop"
what narrow minded view of people.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:kopiosatu, i always feel sorry for people like you, you know? see you around sometime.. very sad...
it's so funny...your dreams.. hahahahahhaah..
hope someone out there, at least your gf one day thinks you have some kind of power and are worth anything in society cos of your ah beng 2nd hand handphone shop in the HDB void deck..
Sorry but those ah beng 2nd handphone shop is the place where u can get good deals on trade in of hp.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHAHA~ iPhone 3G u want?
"ah beng 2nd hand handphone shop"
what narrow minded view of people.
Dun wan la Vertu you have or not in your shop?
have. sell u for 200K can? got warranty
Maybe those with sexy school uniforms inside Handphone wallpapers ?
Originally posted by OH-FF:
Maybe those with sexy school uniforms inside Handphone wallpapers ?
that one $220K.
song boh, i profit alot leh. can relak one corner liao.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that one $220K.
song boh, i profit alot leh. can relak one corner liao.
Aiyah , like that can contiue thread in Buy and Sell already,
Still, you can try G-Masking the SAF cameo on the handphone , it will have other uses when it also comes with vibrating functions.
eh~ then divorce need new handphone and car?
Originally posted by OH-FF:Aiyah , like that can contiue thread in Buy and Sell already,
Still, you can try G-Masking the SAF cameo on the handphone , it will have other uses when it also comes with vibrating functions.
make sure its the new digital camo hor.
must keep up with the times.
but because its the new camo. $190K
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have. sell u for 200K can? got warranty
NB old friend liao still want to carrot head me :(
Kopio is evil :(
Kopiosatu, Hahahahahaha you have fun and good luck to you dreaming... happy dreaming ok??
I am sure one day you will become very powerful .. even more powerful than the CDF or minister!!!! And you admitted to have signed on and left and now boasting to me that you earn more than surgeons, investment bankers and generals.
Hahahah why don't you go all the way and say you earn more than Lee Hsien Loong when he left the SAF as a president's scholar and BG?? Since you leaving the SAF in 3 days?! hahahahahahahaah!
Cos your abilities are "what people would pay for" in your ah beng 2nd hand handphone dealer shop in the HDB heartlands.. hahahahahah!
And you think you are so powerful and earn more $$$$ than the Admin officers, generals I know. you boast they can't sniff your just-left-SAF-with-other-business-on-the-side pay Hahahahahahha! I have stomachache now!!!!!!
Hahahha! Happy dreaming!
Remember to ask you mommy to wake up you in case you drown in your drool!!! Hahahah! Gosh i'm laughing so hard... have fun dreaming...tataaaa!
Originally posted by elindra:NB old friend liao still want to carrot head me :(
Kopio is evil :(
half price lah... 100K.
u force me to work 1 more day to earn back.