ladies and gentlemen. we have info.
and he's just an AO.
now i know he confirm cannot smell my income!!!
if minister then can win me easily.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Kopiosatu, Hahahahahaha you have fun and good luck to you dreaming... happy dreaming ok??
I am sure one day you will become very powerful .. even more powerful than the CDF or minister!!!! And you admitted to have signed on and left and now boasting to me that you earn more than surgeons, investment bankers and generals.
Hahahah why don't you go all the way and say you earn more than Lee Hsien Loong when he left the SAF as a president's scholar and BG?? Since you leaving the SAF in 3 days?! hahahahahahahaah!
Cos your abilities are "what people would pay for" in your ah beng 2nd hand handphone dealer shop in the HDB heartlands.. hahahahahah!
And you think you are so powerful and earn more $$$$ than the Admin officers, generals I know. my hubby is an AO. and you boast he can't sniff your just-left-SAF-with-other-business-on-the-side pay Hahahahahahha! I have stomachache now!!!!!!
Hahahha! Happy dreaming!Remember to ask you mommy to wake up you in case you drown in your drool!!! Hahahah! Gosh i'm laughing so hard... have fun dreaming...tataaaa!
I smell bad blood .
Tot ur husband wear No.4? So not so high ranking lor.
High ranking ones usually appear in No.3 Don't have to be bothered about how people earn lah. There are people who make and lose millions in a day, even hours.
Ever seen wallstreet ?
Poor she/he/it.