Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Does your husband wear the no.4 to do you in bed?
To be honest, yes.
that's kinky
Originally posted by newcomer:that's kinky
I'm very sure that anyone married to a uniformed personnel has thought of it, suggested it, done it or love it. At least one out of the four. Like hello, it's such a common sexual fetish stereotype in pop culture and you're actually married to one? it's like not seeing a pink elephant when you enter a room.
don't like then don't ask him to wear.
don't like him when he's not wearing it? then divorce lor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't like then don't ask him to wear.
don't like him when he's not wearing it? then divorce lor
keep the old ones...wear at home everyday lor hahaha
provided army don collect back...
better start accepting it bah....
or gather your officer's wifes do a petition....
keep us updated if you do...
Originally posted by the Bear:
i dunno.. you just described the SAF senior management...
the Bear must be some fat dumb loser with NO job now in the private sector and who got his ass screwed one too many time in his NS days as a dumb private. even if you're working, how much do you earn?! $3000? ha! SAF is so huge! Let's not even have to go to 'senior' and then 'top' managements.
Even a mid tier LTC 's CPF contribution is more than what you'll ever earn in your sad fuck life. Ha!
armywife i think u getting more and more bu jiang li leh... y simply scold other ppl sia...
TS, how old are you ?
i would like a petition for the TS to get a life.
no wait, i don't want a petition.
the TS should get a life.
so many replies to a troll's topic
joke of the day.
Originally posted by Master -_-:so many replies to a troll's topic
due for ban by fifi yet?
Originally posted by newcomer:armywife i think u getting more and more bu jiang li leh... y simply scold other ppl sia...
Please refer to page 2 of the thread.
http://sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/326361?page=2
the Bear
i dunno.. you just described the SAF senior management.
the Bear
actually no.. i'm not jealous..
i pity those who sign on in the SAF and like it in there.. and my friends know i save my pity for retards
the Bear
actually no.. i'm not jealous..
i pity those who sign on in the SAF and like it in there.. and my friends know i save my pity for retards
I mean, want to make bitchy comments about others cos of your own sad lot in life, make sure you are qualified FIRST!
ok ok armywife i understand ur predicament.
btw just curious, r u new to this forum? do you have a previous account? you seem like a pro forumer
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i would like a petition for the TS to get a life.
no wait, i don't want a petition.
the TS should get a life.
Seriously, my only intention when i started the topic is to lament abt the female perspective of the fugly uniform. The fugliness has been discussed to death by the guys who have to wear it. The women who will face the fugly uniform everyday also have views that others don't know abt.
Get a life? My life is great, save for the fugly uniform. I'm responding in kind that's all.
I think the advice 'get a life' is very apt for people whose life is ten thousand times sadder than those they like to bitch abt. Makes them look damn sad you know?! Its like a roadsweeper who makes snide comments about his CEO. Looks damn stupid if you ask me.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:due for ban by fifi yet?
Why should i get banned?
Originally posted by newcomer:ok ok armywife i understand ur predicament.
btw just curious, r u new to this forum? do you have a previous account? you seem like a pro forumer
I'm new to this forum. You can get your mods to check my IP if you like.
I found this forum when I did a search on the most/more active forums on SAF matters in order to air my views about the fugly uniform and this one is the most active. I just saw the pic of the new no.4 uniform today, taken in an SAF camp (not the US Marpet one). It's truly fugly..
THEN TELL HIM TO QUIT LAH U FUCKING CHEEBYE
I REGULAR ALSO WHAT. NABEI, DO YOU SEE ME BITCHING ABOUT IT?!
I HAVE TO WEAR IT ALSO WHAT
YOU'RE NOT THE ONE WEARING IT
KPKB FOR WHAT FUCK?
DON'T LIKE TO SEE HIM IN THAT UNIFORM THEN TELL HIM DUN WEAR
YOU LIKE THE UNIFORM THEN U GO FUCK THE UNIFORM LAH
IF U MARRY HIM JUST FOR THE UNIFORM AND U LOVE HIM LESS FOR THE UNIFORM THEN DIVORCE HIM AND SPARE US YOUR CHAO CHEEBYE RANTS LA
YOUR FATHER'S ARMY ISSIT?
thank you.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Seriously, my only intention when i started the topic is to lament abt the female perspective of the fugly uniform. The fugliness has been discussed to death by the guys who have to wear it. The women who will face the fugly uniform everyday also have views that others don't know abt.
Get a life? My life is great, save for the fugly uniform. I'm responding in kind that's all.
I think the advice 'get a life' is very apt for people whose life is ten thousand times sadder than those they like to bitch abt. Makes them look damn sad you know?! Its like a roadsweeper who makes snide comments about his CEO. Looks damn stupid if you ask me.
What camp is he in? Nothing to be scared of..1 Camp so many units..im not gonna ask u which unit...
kk relac lah ppl!
btw.. what i said about the senior management of the army?
it's so bloody close to the truth i FEAR for my country...
that's what's so bloody scary about it...
just ask those who are actually in the army..
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Why should i get banned?
i was referring to the irritating newbie.
Originally posted by Master -_-:What camp is he in? Nothing to be scared of..1 Camp so many units..im not gonna ask u which unit...
ask ask ask~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was referring to the irritating newbie.
me?