Originally posted by SpeedStar:
Fly oversea bo jio lolAnyway congratz on getting out from the shit! I used to get excited when I got my pink IC, but I was very upset when I see the f face on my IC which was taken in sec sch haha
wah piang, me say long time ago liao mah.
i get pink IC i also excited, hahahaha~
i hope from this thread, women can finally understand why men sometimes don't want woman to poke their noses into their 'business'
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
TS CHU DISAPPEARING STUNT LIAO
no lah, TS still sleeping. tai tai leh, where got wake up early one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no lah, TS still sleeping. tai tai leh, where got wake up early one
she masturbating with hubby's no. 4
Attention wh0re....I wonder why i felt pity for u kenna flame initially...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
dun dare to think of it
hahah IRAS will tax u first talk later.. lols
i think she post in bar good.. then all the freaks in the bar will start wearing the uniform and pming her..
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
that is against regulations, usage of uniform for non-saf activities. make sure tell MINDEF..
EPIC FAIL!!!
Wah liao eh Tai Tai nothing better to do?
Go do your nails and hair while you let the maid do the housework and parents to look after your kids.
I suggest taking up some part time courses or read in the library to give your brain a work out. I think it's getting rusty
sorry ah..may i know whr this is gg to??
ok la i admit.
i joined sunset empire
damn it the man can't even hold hands with their woman while in no.4 in public but you can make love IN no.4 uniform at home
Originally posted by aHGer^83:sorry ah..may i know whr this is gg to??
someone helping me leave before 3 days time?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:sorry ah..may i know whr this is gg to??
gg to jokes and humor forum....
omg..this is hilarious
. do you mean only the elites deserve to make the million only? art has no price to it
its ok, me go cheat people money at sunset empire
Originally posted by Chris1988:damn it the man can't even hold hands with their woman while in no.4 in public but you can make love IN no.4 uniform at home
CB.dun remind me..last time I wear no.3 also kena warning by some kuai lan MP
Originally posted by SevenEleven:omg..this is hilarious
. do you mean only the elites deserve to make the million only? art has no price to it
in reality, I wun be surprised even those ppl doing odd jobs like doing to door to door to repair those things like water sink pipes could end up earning more cos they're doing things which others shun off doing... hence can charge like $40 per trip leh
Originally posted by Chris1988:damn it the man can't even hold hands with their woman while in no.4 in public but you can make love IN no.4 uniform at home
occifer wat
they go missing during meeting nothing occur, men go missing tio charged
ITS OK~
i wait for email.
they have 3 days to send to me
someone reminded me.
its my last 3 days to makan at cookhouse
CB.dun remind me..last time I wear no.3 also kena warning by some kuai lan MP
are you sure its MP and not AW
sunset empire: CEO kopi.
lydat, i want to join.. haha