Originally posted by kopiosatu:someone reminded me.
its my last 3 days to makan at cookhouse
free makan have our cookhouse improve over the years? i still remember on my ord day the cookhouse ic 'pay' for me my lunch that day
Originally posted by martin_lim85:free makan have our cookhouse improve over the years? i still remember on my ord day the cookhouse ic 'pay' for me my lunch that day
never found better food anywhere else, safti cookhouse is great
to TS and all the SAF bashers, would you please, shut the hell up?
as servicemen we dedicate our lives to defending our fellow singaporeans and our nation. we are the reason you can sleep peacefully at night with no worries about will a 84mm round hitting your home. we're the best in south east asia and dont motherfuckin mess with us.
never shall we fail our comrades. we will always keep ourselves mentally alert, physically strong and morally straight and I will shoulder more than my share of the task whatever it may be, one-hundred-percent.
i will meet the enemies of my country energetically. i shall defeat them on the field of battle for i am better trained and will fight with all my might. Surrender is not a Ranger word. i will never leave a fallen comrade to fall into the hands of the enemy and under no circumstances will i ever embarrass my country.
THE ARMY IS MY LIFE AND I WILL LEAD THE WAY!
RANGERS, RANGERS, RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!
Originally posted by rey619:never found better food anywhere else, safti cookhouse is great
as servicemen we dedicate our lives to defending our fellow singaporeans and our nation. we are the reason you can sleep peacefully at night with no worries about will a 84mm round hitting your home. we're the best in south east asia and dont motherfuckin mess with us.
never shall we fail our comrades. we will always keep ourselves mentally alert, physically strong and morally straight and I will shoulder more than my share of the task whatever it may be, one-hundred-percent.
i will meet the enemies of my country energetically. i shall defeat them on the field of battle for i am better trained and will fight with all my might. Surrender is not a Ranger word. i will never leave a fallen comrade to fall into the hands of the enemy and under no circumstances will i ever embarrass my country.
Many Thanks. It's great to know that our fellow citizens army are ready to defend our country, however you have sadly missed the point here whereby our fellow regular have decided to leave the force with whatever reasons.
i don't really see any army bashing except some disatification on his part in the army.
Originally posted by rey619:never found better food anywhere else, safti cookhouse is great
sadly, u r not even an officer yet and have not even attend a single ranger course yet. and even when u r finally commissioned, u r a farmer officer... u will stuck at LTA rank for a very long time.
ur tongue is corroded and spolit. ate too much MSG liao. show us a certificate of a food excellence award given to any camp... if any...
Hahahahaha. People r either too stupidly garang or too stupidly misinformed. O Kopi, good u leaving in 3 days. Less contact with such stupidity ah. I dunno how u tahan I'd have gone nuts.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:someone helping me leave before 3 days time?
you are so hilarious yet pitiful.. sorry i woke up not too long ago, hope i din keep you waiting in anxiety.
basically, you admitted to me that you were leaving in 3 days time in order to 'boast' that your freedom is such a short time away. you're basically so farking dumb, because SAF can and will take action against you, even after you leave. You mean they dont have your IC no.? Oh they don't have your address? You don't have to go back to ICT ah?! The only way you can escape punishment for your sideline ah beng 2nd hand hp business is if you leave S'pore ala Melvin Tan, the pianist, and never come back because even Mr Tan was taken to task when he finally returned 30 yrs later! Hahahah!
The funniest thing is because of your boast, Mindef will even more easily zero in on you, the sign on regular specialist who's leaving in 3 days from yesterday because you have narrowed it down to the exact date for us. Gawd this is god damn funny!
And at the end of day, i'm not surprised that you're leaving.
You're JUST a non-graduate specialist. What did you think you were? There is nothing more I need to say. Because you're a non-graduate specialist.
AND HERE WE GO
ah ... the lame chap's back ....
perfect lunch time entertainment ...
*passes popcorn all round ...
Oh and btw i'll also inform Minister Teo about this case personally after Mindef investigates after the alert sounds. Of cos I'm referring to YOUR claim that only if anyone earned as much as him, then that pay would be higher than your pay when you were/are a non-graduate regular specialist in the SAF. I'm sure he'll be extremely interested in such a sensational news.
These ah beng hp and lan shops business must be very good, no wonder they're earning more than AO perm secs and close to ministers' salaries.
Otherwise, Minister Teo will be intrigued too by your amazing ability to control the SG bourse. I'm sure they'll believe you'e divine after you part the Pasir Ris beach and help the PUB find the crocodiles that're hiding there. Then SG gov will even build a church for people to worship you.
Originally posted by Fatum:ah ... the lame chap's back ....
perfect lunch time entertainment ...
*passes popcorn all round ...
Shit man too bad I have to sleep haha.
Is he/she/it jenny? Wtf is he/she/it since so many ppl know he/she/it. lol
Originally posted by ArmyWife:you are so hilarious yet pitiful.. sorry i woke up not too long ago, hope i din keep you waiting in anxiety.
basically, you admitted to me that you were leaving in 3 days time in order to 'boast' that your freedom is such a short time away. you're basically so farking dumb, because SAF can and will take action against you, even after you leave. You mean they dont have your IC no.? Oh they don't have your address? You don't have to go back to ICT ah?! The only way you can escape punishment for your sideline ah beng 2nd hand hp business is if you leave S'pore ala Melvin Tan, the pianist, and never come back because even Mr Tan was taken to task when he finally returned 30 yrs later! Hahahah!
The funniest thing is because of your boast, Mindef will even more easily zero in on you, the sign on regular specialist who's leaving in 3 days from yesterday because you have narrowed it down to the exact date for us. Gawd this is god damn funny!
And at the end of day, i'm not surprised that you're leaving.
You're JUST a non-graduate specialist. What did you think you were? There is nothing more I need to say. Because you're a non-graduate specialist.
u have just irk more pple... the non-graduates... though no degree, we r at least tertiary educated.
and for ur info, success is not a sure win for graduates. having a degree is just a paper security... even degree have classes... e.g. pass, pass with merit, 3rd class, 2nd class upper/lower, 1st class upper/lower, honours...etc.
ArmyWife fits nicely here http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/323994
Army wife, in the valley...
That is where she has to be..
Talking cock is her passion..
with her no.4 uniformed hubby....
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Oh and btw i'll also inform Minister Teo about this case personally after Mindef investigates after the alert sounds. Of cos I'm referring to YOUR claim that only if anyone earned as much as him, then that pay would be higher than your pay when you were/are a non-graduate regular specialist in the SAF. I'm sure he'll be extremely interested in such a sensational news.
These ah beng hp and lan shops business must be very good, no wonder they're earning more than AO perm secs and close to ministers' salaries.
Otherwise, Minister Teo will be intrigued too by your amazing ability to control the SG bourse. I'm sure they'll believe you'e divine after you part the Pasir Ris beach and help the PUB find the crocodiles that're hiding there. Then SG gov will even build a church for people to worship you.
u r trying to stir a news and have a uprising is it? ministers r given a very good pay raise twice in 2007...
u r envious of people earning much more than ur husband whom u thought u married right for a man with supposedly good prospect in the civil service, as in a civil servant?
Originally posted by Fatum:ah ... the lame chap's back ....
i'm not a chap, hahah but it doesn't matter, not important. What matters is what i will report to my husband's organisation abt the regular specialist, kopiosatu who claims in this forum that he makes more $ than an AO perm sec, because "only Minister's pay can win his easily".
And NOW I know why poor kopio who thinks he's a minister didn't know how common AOs are and how you think it's like a desert mirage, because he's a spec. hahaha There are at least 5-7 army SAFOS every yr, and only 6 arms they can go to deducting cdo and logistics. This means there's more than 1 for every arm every yr. In a combat unit, 3 command officer appointments with them in it - PC, OC and CO, already means most units there's at least 3 AOs. hahaha! so funny!..
Oh the Bear, i'm still waiting for you to wake up from your amnesia so you can tell me your lot in life (the info you owe me from yesterday) and what you can do with it after you wake up. Don't forget! And don't be so sad!
Originally posted by ArmyWife:i'm not a chap, hahah but it doesn't matter, not important. What matters is what i will report to my husband's organisation abt the regular specialist, kopiosatu who claims in this forum that he makes more $ than an AO perm sec, because "only Minister's pay can win his easily".
And NOW I know why poor kopio who thinks he's a minister didn't know how common AOs are and how you think it's like a desert mirage, because he's a spec. hahaha There are at least 5-7 army SAFOS every yr, and only 6 arms they can go to deducting cdo and logistics. This means there's more than 1 for every arm every yr. In a combat unit, 3 command officer appointments with them in it - PC, OC and CO, already means most units there's at least 3 AOs. hahaha! so funny!..
Oh the Bear, i'm still waiting for you to wake up from your amnesia so you can tell me your lot in life (the info you owe me from yesterday) and what you can do with it after you wake up. Don't forget! And don't be so sad!
i think u should STOMP this... even better... here: www.stomp.com.sg
Originally posted by eac:
u r trying to stir a news and have a uprising is it? ministers r given a very good pay raise twice in 2007...
u r envious of people earning much more than ur husband whom u thought u married right for a man with supposedly good prospect in the civil service, as in a civil servant?
Hahahaahahah! You are soo funny! really! Please.. go and ask that poor reg dip spec how much he earns. And please. Go and ask him about AOs. I am sure by your response you know nothing but he knows a bit, just that he thinks they're mirage deities. I'd love for you to ask him, so he will have to answer you RIGHT HERE and back up his claim further in shame. Or you can google Admin Service yourself. I really shouldn't waste my time but this is so amusing..if i keep going, i'll get stitches from laughing.
If Kopi is good at what he does and its a skill people are willing to pay top dollar for, whats bad and wrong about it? At least better than the sg govt and the SAF, paying lousy people like yr husband and ministers shitloads and paying people who really run things peanuts.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Hahahaahahah! You are soo funny! really! Please.. go and ask that poor reg dip spec how much he earns. And please. Go and ask him about AOs. I am sure by your response you know nothing but he knows a bit, just that he thinks they're mirage deities. I'd love for you to ask him, so he will have to answer you RIGHT HERE and back up his claim further in shame. Or you can google Admin Service yourself. I really shouldn't waste my time but this is so amusing..if i keep going, i'll get stitches from laughing.
of cos non-graduates can't go far in the civil service, it's paper chasing. hence, the term 'farmer officer' and 'scholar officer'.
can't u see it... we r showing u that non-graduates can go far in the private sector...
i think u should STOMP this... even better... here: www.stomp.com.sg
Nothing aired in STOMP makes a difference.
Mindef APC has the interest and teeth to deal with it. I'm sure as a mod of this forum, you have some nominal knowledge of SAF matters and its policies. Minister Teo Chee Hean will want to know about this legendary figure regular non-grad specialist in his force, who claims to earn close to what he earns. If you were Mr Teo, you think you won't be intrigued?
of cos non-graduates can't go far in the civil service, it's paper chasing. hence, the term 'farmer officer' and 'scholar officer'.
can't u see it... we r showing u that non-graduates can go far in the private sector...
What is the 'show'? Would you like to substantiate the claim that kopiosatu earns close to Teo Chee Hean in the private sector? I'm sure you have been to the moon also and the Bear is actually the US president. Anyway, if it's indeed true that he earns close to Teo Chee Hean in the private sector at his age, it's newsworthy and encouraging for all Singaporeans now battling inflation worries, if his self-proclaimed earning was publicised in a broadsheet. Even motivational speaker Adam Khoo didn't earn so much and Khoo was celebrated for being a young millionaire. So he who got his millions (what he claimed) while moonlighting WHILE he was in the SAF as a REG SPEC should stand up to the scrutiny of truth and the test of his claims? We all know that Minister's salary is over 1 mil per annum. Many parties can test it. From Mindef who has to take him to task for breach of contract to the press who will see this story as the landmark story of the yr.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Nothing aired in STOMP makes a difference.
Mindef APC has the interest and teeth to deal with it. I'm sure as a mod of this forum, you have some nominal knowledge of SAF matters and its policies. Minister Teo Chee Hean will want to know about this legendary figure regular non-grad specialist in his force, who claims to earn close to what he earns. If you were Mr Teo, you think you won't be intrigued?
i will have to applaud him for eking another way out... another 出路 after his contract ends...
Originally posted by ArmyWife:i'm not a chap, hahah but it doesn't matter, not important. What matters is what i will report to my husband's organisation abt the regular specialist, kopiosatu who claims in this forum that he makes more $ than an AO perm sec, because "only Minister's pay can win his easily".
I don't believe anything that you said at all ... I still think you're full of shit and live in a fantasy world ...
I don't think your "officer husband" exists at all ..... I think you're just a sad individual who's got an unhealthy fixation with the SAF uniform ... which makes your inflated ego about pay and what not all the more hilarious ...
you know why i don't believe you ? ... cos you tried to smoke your way through about the appointments and organization of the SAF when nearly every Singaporean men's served in the SAF at one time or another .... prove otherwise ....
but yeah, perhaps you need help ...
here's the linky ... did you call the number I posted yesterday ? ...
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Nothing aired in STOMP makes a difference.
Intrigued also no point right? Teo can't do what Kopi does so well as well, and Teo doesn't need to put in effort to earn his pay.
and now the fellow wants to "comprain" to teo chee hean .....
damm ! ... lunch hour is interesting ...