Originally posted by ArmyWife:What is the 'show'? Would you like to substantiate the claim that kopiosatu earns close to Teo Chee Hean in the private sector? I'm sure you have been to the moon also and the Bear is actually the US president. Anyway, if it's indeed true that he earns close to Teo Chee Hean in the private sector, it's newsworthy and encouraging for all Singaporeans now battling inflation worries, if his self-proclaimed earning was publicised in a broadsheet.
whether his claim is verifiable or just boasting... up to him to speak up. his main point is that he is finally ORD... u r taking things out of context.
Originally posted by 4Justice:If Kopi is good at what he does and its a skill people are willing to pay top dollar for, whats bad and wrong about it? At least better than the sg govt and the SAF, paying lousy people like yr husband and ministers shitloads and paying people who really run things peanuts.
He has to yet tell anyone including you what is the 'good' he does, and what 'skill' it is. He only made a claim publicly about his earnings that only Teo Chee Hean can win. He didn't even dare to reveal the prized skillset here you're now desperately lauding and glorifying, that's why you don't even know it yourself.
You're singing the praise of something you don't even know what is.
And you think he really runs things? You can't see anything beyond your payscale, as they' frequently say. Have fun stewing in your top-down myopia.
this is really funny.
now, if "armywife" is some bored nsf clerk posting crap, he's on his way to detention barracks
if "armywife" is for real, the hubby is going to get hauled up and chewed out for not keeping his crazy wife reined in. and perhaps be questioned about his bedroom habits.
Originally posted by 4Justice:
Intrigued also no point right? Teo can't do what Kopi does so well as well, and Teo doesn't need to put in effort to earn his pay.
Yeah. Teo can't make kopi-- what kopi does so well. The prized skillset you spoke of. Yes yes kopio is smarter than the PS gens. is that your claim? i'll love to have him answer to that if he dares. I'll wait. (and know it won't come)
av98m, aiyo you should spare this for your friend who's going to face multi-pronged reckoning in no time. Do you have a religion? Try praying for him now? For multiple claims he has to field here to you right now, because now 4Justice has claimed on his behalf that he's more capable and smarter than some PS Gens. And then the breach of contract to Mindef. And then the claims he made about Teo Chee Hean to Mindef. And then finally, the press when it picks up kopio's claims and imaginary 'success'.
I'm still waiting for TS to prove the existence of this fictional SAF officer husband ....
Originally posted by ArmyWife:av98m, aiyo you should spare this for your friend who's going to face multi-pronged reckoning in no time. Do you have a religion? Try praying for him now? For multiple claims he has to field here to you right now, because now 4Justice has claimed on his behalf that he's more capable and smarter than some PS Gens. And then the breach of contract to Mindef. And then the claims he made about Teo Chee Hean to Mindef. And then finally, the press when it picks up kopio's claims and imaginary 'success'.
please. his unit already knows what skillset he's using to make his $$$. and they've utilised that skillset more than once for the organisation too!
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm still waiting for TS to prove the existence of this fictional SAF officer husband ....
if the hubby is not fictional, he'll be dug up sooner or later.
Originally posted by eac:
whether his claim is verifiable or just boasting... up to him to speak up. his main point is that he is finally ORD... u r taking things out of context.
His main crux was the claim/boast of his sideline income close to Teo Chee Hean WHILE he was in the SAF. It was later when he was afraid he'll face reprisals because it had come to my knowledge (an inevitable and unwelcome side-effect from boasting the lie to me), he would face reprisals from the SAF, so he stressed his ORD date.
Once again i give you face for assumed nominal knowledge as a mod. I'm sure you know as well as i do that ORD date doesn't do anything to reprisals of contract breach.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:He has to yet tell anyone including you what is the 'good' he does, and what 'skill' it is. He only made a claim publicly about his earnings that only Teo Chee Hean can win. He didn't even dare to reveal the prized skillset here you're now desperately lauding and glorifying, that's why you don't even know it yourself.
You're singing the praise of something you don't even know what is.
And you think he really runs things? You can't see anything beyond your payscale, as they' frequently say. Have fun stewing in your top-down myopia.
1st rule of internet debates: Don't assume.
What makes you think I don't know what it is? Har dee har har. Maybe its the people who cannot see what REMFs really do other than look pretty and push responsibility onto everyone else for their own job who are the myopic ones. Oh no I retract that. Theres nothing wrong with your eyes. Its the neural pathways in your brain that's haywire
please. his unit already knows what skillset he's using to make his $$$. and they've utilised that skillset more than once for the organisation too!
AHAHAHAHA ARMYWIFE PWNED
i wonder if unit=mindef personnel..hmmmm, i'm quite sure both units and personnel do not know that it was earning him close to what their biggest boss Teo Chee Hean earns, as he had claimed, since it's equivalent to saying he's a US presidential candidate, magnitude of joke-wise. The only reason Teo Chee Hean's name is here is because of the specific claim that he made, he said "MINISTER". So Mr Teo becomes the benchmark here for kopio's claims. There's nothing much to say. It's done and dusted.
why are you so fixated about how much a person makes in a month? how much does your occifer husband makes in a month?
Originally posted by Man!x:why are you so fixated about how much a person makes in a month? how much does your occifer husband makes in a month?
haiz ..... the "occifer" doesn't exist .... you watch and wait ...
http://news.asiaone.com/a1news/20070405_story12_1.html
This news report last year states that PM Lee said that Singapore ministers, who currently earn about S$1.2 million (US$800,000) a year, should be earning S$2.2 million (US$1.45 million). the story is dated Apr 5, 2007.
http://www.opinionasia.org/Howmuchtopaypoliticians
"Ministers in the Prime Minister's cabinet will get a 32.5 percent increase to US$1.05 million in 2007, rising to US$1.26 million in 2008."
This means that kopiosatu claimed that his income on the sideline WHILE he was in the SAF is in the league of US$1.26 mil PA. That's about S$1.76mil PA. the Bear is also actually Superman. let's see what happens when people while still in the SAF makes such claims eg being Superman or earning S$1.7mil PA or having seven arms.
you see ! ... "she" is avoiding that uncomfortable question ....
Originally posted by Man!x:why are you so fixated about how much a person makes in a month? how much does your occifer husband makes in a month?
haha no boy i'm not fixated by income usually, it's just $ and you can't take it to your grave. looks are so much more important... I'm fixated by sensation and lies. I'm fixated by the magnitude of this debacle. i'm fixated by the grandeur of this hot air. You have no idea how big this is or will be.
Originally posted by ArmyWife:http://news.asiaone.com/a1news/20070405_story12_1.html
This news report last year states that PM Lee said that Singapore ministers, who currently earn about S$1.2 million (US$800,000) a year, should be earning S$2.2 million (US$1.45 million). the story is dated Apr 5, 2007.
http://www.opinionasia.org/Howmuchtopaypoliticians
"Ministers in the Prime Minister's cabinet will get a 32.5 percent increase to US$1.05 million in 2007, rising to US$1.26 million in 2008."
This means that kopiosatu claimed that his income on the sideline WHILE he was in the SAF is in the league of US$1.26 mil PA. That's about S$1.76mil PA. the Bear is also actually Superman. let's see what happens when people while still in the SAF makes such claims eg being Superman or earning S$1.7mil PA or having seven arms.
you are such an idiot to believe he earn that much income. unless of you got an axe to grind with both of them for saying SAF top management are not what you thought they are supposed to be.
i think i know whose clone u belong to...only one person type the way u type and uses the language and retorts that u use...
Originally posted by ArmyWife:haha no boy i'm not fixated by income usually, it's just $ and you can't take it to your grave. looks are so much more important... I'm fixated by sensation and lies. I'm fixated by the magnitude of this debacle. i'm fixated by the grandeur of this hot air. You have no idea how big this is or will be.
I'm fixated by sensation and lies too .....
and am still waiting for you to substantiate yours ....
From what I read kopio said that Ministers pay beat his hands down but he won't lose to the pay of your hubby.
And there is no need for kopio to annouce what he does for you because the regulars of this forum all know what is his skill.
And yes he is good at what he is doing and people are willing to pay him top dollar for what he does.
So why are you so unhappy about someone else being able to do well outside the army???
As well if Mr Teo is so free to look up the claims, I'll seriously question what is my tax money being used for!!!
Do you know why DawnYang attracted so many people to dig out her lies and set up websites like dawn wayang? because people are intrigued by sensation and lies. it's a human instinct and natural response. when you spin something too big for senses and logic to contain, humans are conditioned to respond. this is what it's about. think Dawn Yang. thats all i have to say. I'm sure Minister Teo has his opinions on himself being benchmarked by our enterprising reg spec here. cheerios!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:From what I read kopio said that Ministers pay beat his hands down but he won't lose to the pay of your hubby.
no no my dear. you can go read. he said he can beat an AO's pay hands down but only a minister's pay can beat his. Ministers are also AOs! AO is a group of people, not one person! Minister, perm sec, directors, generals, all can be AOs if they get into AS. Minister's pay is many more times than Perm Secs. So he claimed his sideline income was so much, that only a Minister's pay can beat his, so he earns much more than Perm secs! Would you like to use Perm Sec's pay instead?
Originally posted by ArmyWife:Do you know why DawnYang attracted so many people to dig out her lies and set up websites like dawn wayang? because people are intrigued by sensation and lies. it's a human instinct and natural response. when you spin something too big for senses and logic to contain, humans are conditioned to respond. this is what it's about. think Dawn Yang. thats all i have to say. I'm sure Minister Teo has his opinions on himself being benchmarked by our enterprising reg spec here. cheerios!!!!
i think you need help ....
the unhealthy uniform fixation, and a snobbish, elitist atittude aside ... I think it's very sad to harbour illusions of a senior SAF officer husband ... reality control is very important you know .....
here .... check this out
I see they have an adult psychiatry wing ... probably just the place for you to seek help ...
walau..this auntie who cannot read properly sibeh naggy and noisy...
we can also send email to Mindef to complain about the "wife" of an army officer who lives on taxpayers' money kpkb here cos the new uniform can't satisfy her desires. Not to mention making love in the uniform.
If 10-20 sgforumers send email to mindef..you think who will kena more jialat?
YOU think you the only one who can send?
And don't get so excited that you cannot read properly.
Kopi neber state that he earns millions.
Kopi said only minister can win him EASILY
i don't think there's any case at all. Go ahead and disgrace yourself further.