Heard from some of my friends who are in PES C BMT that they have a lot of "admin time"(read slack in bunk)
Why dont the duration of PES C BMT be cut and then let the guys get posted out earlier so that they can be more constructive...
if they have alot of admin time, means they are pikachu(excused so many things till they feel slack) or swimmers.
I pes C also dont think I alot of admin time.. Need throw grenade, route march , field camp and range also leh... where got time to slack? those chao keng kia sure alot time la... area cleaning alot :D
ok la..because pes c usually no night training so dinner is like the last activity already..
and if you're excused route march, practically the last week before pop is doing nothing except preparing for sports day..
they can't really shorten it la.. i mean first 2 weeks is confinement.
3rd week live range.
4th week IFC.
5th week field camp.
6th week route march and sports day and hang grenade.
7th week is usually 2 days only passing out..
I see my schedule quite packed leh. haha if no excuse for activites usually you be shagged like mad. cause forever got thing to do one. only those who excused route march etc need do area cleaning then can snore in bunk :D
area cleaning also depends. my csm last time call me pluck grass around coy line leh. V coy, u see all the grass also sian. call me wash the track also. and i dislocated my arm during bmt, yet he still call me do such stuff. sian buay? but he nice guy la, got give canteen break after that.