i took a old biscuit tin, stuff a ignited thunderflash, close the lid and toss it in a room full of sleeping fellow specs and PS in FIBUA area....
Man!x,u evil ar !!!
Originally posted by Man!x:i took a old biscuit tin, stuff a ignited thunderflash, close the lid and toss it in a room full of sleeping fellow specs and PS in FIBUA area....
thats worst then throwing just the thunderflash itself sia...which is bad enough le
Originally posted by Man!x:i took a old biscuit tin, stuff a ignited thunderflash, close the lid and toss it in a room full of sleeping fellow specs and PS in FIBUA area....
LOLZ nvl get F by them ???
Originally posted by gaoxingdcf07:but y u sign so many extra ???? Extra not fun leh,si beh sian !!!
P.S just saw y... Bearing important,i kena catch for not shaving !!!
for that 2 extra !!!
you telling me !! people go home, me stayed for the extra ... anyway, that was like the norm during my time. My staff sargent will hawk around out signing out book and catch people in "improper attire " ... then sign extra ... main reason is we were short of man power . . . I ever cleared 7 extras in a row .... ..
Originally posted by HO SEI BO:
LOLZ nvl get F by them ???
heheheh, got arrowed to be the point section for every plt movement after that incident... needless to say i had to topo like fcuk....
Originally posted by storywolf:
Even pyros - can be dangerous, it can send a piece of stone flying at you !!!
I've stood next to an exploding one a couple of times. Trust me, they aren't pleasant, but its not as bad as people think.
Reminds me of this female brit army cpl who was known as "anarchist supreme" by her fellow soldiers in Iraq... explosives in a toilet roll into a crowded mess hall is not the kind of things COs look kindly upon
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
you telling me !! people go home, me stayed for the extra ... anyway, that was like the norm during my time. My staff sargent will hawk around out signing out book and catch people in "improper attire " ... then sign extra ... main reason is we were short of man power . . . I ever cleared 7 extras in a row .... ..
wah power !!!
You don't happen to have a cousin living in London do you? My cousin once cleared 7 extras in a row too. Lol
Originally posted by 4Justice:You don't happen to have a cousin living in London do you? My cousin once cleared 7 extras in a row too. Lol
lol ... no la ... me not relative in London ... in China, plenty ...
Then I guess you aren't my cousin lol
7 extras... wth.. how did you guys get that? messing with the system?