I did my vocational assessment about a month go and tried to fail as hard as possible . But today i kena another letter asking me to go back to Hendon Camp as i pass the preliminary round(or something). Why like that sia?
What's more, my NAFA in sec sch always fail, never a bronze. Studies not good, below passing mark. How the hell would i get this vocational assessment ? And how to try not to go into commando ?
Please help out!
Sorry bro cant help ya there cos the cdos like u too much!
Quite weird y they want to pick a napfa failure tho. haha. I think its all random one lah, or like wat i heard from my fren if ur dad officer then u tio cdo one.
lol.. when you tio means you tio.. can't run liao..
you tell them fitness cannot they will say one thing
"don't worry, we'll train you"
:)
cos they noe u chao keng..haha
Lol, sian la like that. Anyway, my mom is 1WO in RSAF. Could it be the reason why ?
Originally posted by Graniph:Lol, sian la like that. Anyway, my mom is 1WO in RSAF. Could it be the reason why ?
Why dont you ask mummy then?
sometimes they need a certain quota.. and you might be those random ones.. do your mummy proud la.. do well with the cdos!
Cuddles, i would love to as well. But cdos super xiong leh. Cdos for those with super high mentally and physical strength. I myself isn't up to it and certainly am not interested in it.
Originally posted by Graniph:Cuddles, i would love to as well. But cdos super xiong leh. Cdos for those with super high mentally and physical strength. I myself isn't up to it and certainly am not interested in it.
many people have been through and done it..
it doesn't take a muscle man to be a cdo.. you haven't go in and you already give up.. how can?
when I first asked to go VA, I didn't had a forum to refer, nobody know where the hell is Pasir Ris Camp and what this VA is all about.
When they ask me want to go in or not, I say if can then don't go in la.. but if get in also won't reject..
so end up got in..
and I still came out.. I failed my Napfa in poly.. but I got my gold during service. What's there to stop you except yourself? If you want a once in a lifetime experience of Airborne, go for it! It's the best thing ever happened to me.. imho..
Originally posted by Graniph:Cuddles, i would love to as well. But cdos super xiong leh. Cdos for those with super high mentally and physical strength. I myself isn't up to it and certainly am not interested in it.
Dont worry lah, if you not up to it, OOC later then become storeman....
Lol, can choose to become storemen?
Originally posted by Graniph:Lol, can choose to become storemen?
Sorry, cannot. If can choose, everybody also want become storeman lah...
Originally posted by Graniph:Lol, can choose to become storemen?
carry balls, show fked up attitude lo.. keng here and there lo.. skip all the trainings.. soon you'll be helping out with store..
don't think cdo storeman easy to be... stay in one ah.. and atec not enough people also go down fight.. lol..
You are a rifleman first, storeman second
(They don't need reason to give you anything; happy you get; unhappy you no get)
Just get used to it lo =.=
(They want create work for clerk only?)
Wow! your mum is 1wo.
So you at home call Mum or Mdm =)
your mother in army so long sure got pick up some army habits lol.
when are you reporting? i received it too omg and its on 8 sept ><