Originally posted by mac^^:Can just migrate or be another Mas .....
You will be excused for NS.......
Sex change also can I think... Hehehehe...
you want them to be like malaysia? serve 3 months only?
you can wait a very long long long long long long long long time
2years is very short compared to 2.5years with 5.5days workday per week
Last time 2.5 years oso LL must do... Now 2 years so fortunate you still wanna complain what?
I think he go army every week tio party in the bunk
Originally posted by skythewood:BMT and finish is not NS lah, just summer camp. I did 2 half years, so you guys better appreciate the short 2 years.
Its becos guys during your period didnt protest loud enough, thats why we still have 2 years of NS.
Originally posted by shade343:
Its becos guys during your period didnt protest loud enough, thats why we still have 2 years of NS.
I guess i also should have protested for world peace, so there will be no more war....
WAKE UP YOUR IDEA LAH!
wah piang chin bai sia this TS. your father got complain he last time serve ns 3 years? you serve ns but don't want to protect singapore but at least think of it as protecting your family and loved ones la.
bery useless leh this TS
complain so much, later SAF change into 1 yr NS, but stay in camp all the way...