I have a doctor's letter stating my allergies to substances in vaccinations. What are the chances that I will be exempt from the vaccine shots?
Any past cases of such exemptions? Medical/religious?
Thanks.
Originally posted by Hakcor:I have a doctor's letter stating my allergies to substances in vaccinations. What are the chances that I will be exempt from the vaccine shots?
Thanks.
BMT Vaccinations
Jabs: Typhoid, Tetanus
Oral: Polio
One of each.
Originally posted by Hakcor:I have a doctor's letter stating my allergies to substances in vaccinations. What are the chances that I will be exempt from the vaccine shots?
Thanks.
U have paper to show allergy...just show ur PC/OC...worst case go medical centre show MO...if they still want to jab U...then they have to take the responsibility.
exemption based on medical maybe...exemption based on religion...neber heard of it....got religion say cannot take jab meh?
Originally posted by Xcert:U have paper to show allergy...just show ur PC/OC...worst case go medical centre show MO...if they still want to jab U...then they have to take the responsibility.
exemption based on medical maybe...exemption based on religion...neber heard of it....got religion say cannot take jab meh?
religion based? never heard b4 also...
what? body will not be pure since its considered foreign object?
Originally posted by Xcert:U have paper to show allergy...just show ur PC/OC...worst case go medical centre show MO...if they still want to jab U...then they have to take the responsibility.
Ya got.. cause certain ingredients come from monkeys, aborted fetuses, pigs, cows etc. =D
Thanks for your answer!
Originally posted by Hakcor:
Ya got.. cause certain ingredients come from monkeys, aborted fetuses, pigs, cows etc. =DThanks for your answer!
chinese, muslims, indians and even a skih during my bmt time last time all kena immuned leh...