I look for Sept 11 enlistment?
anyone ?
anyone?
Originally posted by zero_88:anyone?
Are you worried or what? Relax....BMT only what...I'm sure someone here also enlisting maybe too shy to post.
actually is PTP
same here bmtc sch 2 enlist i am 8.30am u?
same.....finally sia....:(
I search high and low from HWZ to VR until Sgclub...
I finally find one liao...
I 8.30am...must reach the Pasir Ris, I think 930am reach Tekong..
U also the same? want to exchange hp no? =)
You know anyone else?
Originally posted by zero_88:same.....finally sia....:(
I search high and low from HWZ to VR until Sgclub...
I finally find one liao...
I 8.30am...must reach the Pasir Ris, I think 930am reach Tekong..
U also the same? want to exchange hp no? =)
You know anyone else?
haha , i also 8.30am same lor. haha no nid change hp no la. eh dunno leh.
no one go with u?
or later bathe time wanna drop soap with resentment?... lol...
GET IN and train. Stop complaining. I always pass before. Be Brave. 24km route march Nothing. Btw, I miss the canteen there. Maggi noodle shoick
no la...my parent follow me go...
I hope to know more ppl..in case into trouble....can ask for help easily ma...
wont have trouble de la , have trouble then find ur oc/pc/ps for help la.
Just ask one thing...
on my packing list..
there is "ALL previous immunisation certification"
what is it?
Originally posted by zero_88:Just ask one thing...
on my packing list..
there is "ALL previous immunisation certification"
what is it?
vaccination given/taken... e.g. hep b...etc.
good luck have fun for the next 2 yrs of your life :D
fuc k man, this zero alot of coc k questions like a fuc king wimp or headless chicken who dun dare or dunno wat to do
Originally posted by forum_dude:fuc k man, this zero alot of coc k questions like a fuc king wimp or headless chicken who dun dare or dunno wat to do
yeah yeahyeah....whatever you say......
I just want to find sept 11 batches people only...
2 more days to enlistment..
yeah i just finished packing my stuff haha
enjoy ur remaining days of civilian life..
Originally posted by QX179R:enjoy ur remaining days of civilian life..
hehe okie thx , i have prepared myself mentally to go in already. =) anyway even if i feel nervous or anything also no use so why not just get inside and train and dun think of anything else and before u know , u already pop and nothing to be worry abt. just do what the commanders said and i will be fine. =)
yeah, when one makes a mistake the whole platoon will get it..
today was the enlistment for the scdf batch..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, when one makes a mistake the whole platoon will get it..
today was the enlistment for the scdf batch..
yup , scdf good life + good pay and no confinement but they got risk tts why their pay is higher.
each has got their own pros & cons..
so i'm sure you'll be missing your parents the most..
My son enlisting on 11 Sept ... he is like not prepared at all .. I am damn worried for him... btw, he is going Tekong ... sigh ... how is like huh ??? anyone to share ???
Originally posted by QX179R:each has got their own pros & cons..
so i'm sure you'll be missing your parents the most..
haha yup , when get used to it will be fine le..