Originally posted by QX179R:then what about your specs hook..
oh yes and spects hook nearly forgot later going to buy.
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
my bloody son is definately not !! Just asked him about the enlistment time and place, and he say he need to check ... his thing is still not packed !! F*** I am really pissed off ... already worry for him and now this !! headache ! headache !!!!!
laid back
Originally posted by Resentment:oh yes and spects hook nearly forgot later going to buy.
hey, what's that ? Need to bring ???
Originally posted by Rednano:
laid back
easier said than done ... I wish I could ... I can't even eat lunch today .. . sigh . . .
that's to prevent ur specs from falling off while during training..
can get them from specs shop..
easier said than done ... I wish I could ... I can't even eat lunch today .. . sigh . . .
i meant u have a laid back son.
is ur son short sighted? the spects hook lor so that when he kenna tekan do push up the spects wont drop
i meant u have a laid back son.
oh, I thought you mean laid back and relax .. lol :(
Originally posted by Resentment:is ur son short sighted? the spects hook lor so that when he kenna tekan do push up the spects wont drop
oh ... I thought it is something he need to bring, no he don't wear glasses .. btw, over there at Tekong, can charge handphone ??
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:oh ... I thought it is something he need to bring, no he don't wear glasses .. btw, over there at Tekong, can charge handphone ??
nope it is listed in the letter , no charger is allowed and camera phone , i already got a non camera handphone + extra batt...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:oh ... I thought it is something he need to bring, no he don't wear glasses .. btw, over there at Tekong, can charge handphone ??
got 2 or 3 wall sockets in bunk, but pls be discreet
do wat you want but don't get caught..
Originally posted by QX179R:do wat you want but don't get caught..
This one I know, still around after so many years ...
but still, many are being caught..
Originally posted by QX179R:but still, many are being caught..
not smart and alert ... that's my worry now ... my son like not so street smart leh .. not like my time .. . .
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:not smart and alert ... that's my worry now ... my son like not so street smart leh .. not like my time .. . .
then the saying... the old dog must teach its young puppy a trick or two.
don't worry, after NS you might just see a change in him..
then the saying... the old dog must teach its young puppy a trick or two.
if he listen first .... get to see him is already difficult least to say talk to him. He is always out late ... sigh ...
Originally posted by QX179R:don't worry, after NS you might just see a change in him..
That's what every one say and of course I hope for it leh. . . .
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:if he listen first .... get to see him is already difficult least to say talk to him. He is always out late ... sigh ...
then tonite y? bachelor stag party night?
That's what every one say and of course I hope for it leh. . . .
have some faith in him lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:have some faith in him lah..
u r right .. . I should ... I mean I joined the army and enlist on my own ... I did it ... he cannot be that bad ...
then tonite y? bachelor stag party night?
what do you do ?
u r right .. . I should ... I mean I joined the army and enlist on my own ... I did it ... he cannot be that bad ...
wats more, nowdays NS so much better than last time..
1/2 yr minus too..
Originally posted by QX179R:wats more, nowdays NS so much better than last time..
1/2 yr minus too..
ya ... thanks ... so anything else he need to bring ?