Originally posted by rooki:Wow, how much weed were you smoking? Did you ever realise that taking drugs is a punishable offence in Singapore? Have fun dreaming your delusions of grandeur in rehab.
While you are happily wishing Singaporeans to leave the country to leave a better life for you, little do you realise that your job will vanish in less than 5 years, and the only way you can earn enough to support yourself is by prostituting yourself to the superior foreigners. If you're a male, you can about just commit suicide. Foreign chicks would rather drink acid than ever bang you lousy asian sinkies. You will never know that the reason for your failure is your supposedly 'better' genes. No woman worth her vagoo will ever date any loser who had ever spent any time in the SAF.
Enjoy your delusions while we foreigners shaft you up the ass. ;)
You sound drunk. Drinking in the day is not the answer when you are jobless and alone in SG away from your family in your M'sian slum. How about going home to your stupid country Malaysia where your politicians sodomise each other and your country is a piece of $hit haha. I know who you are.
Errr what job? I do not need to work. Guys, this is the poor dumb Malaysian bitch who had to leave her family and deadbeat hometown to work cos there are no jobs there and the scant ones there pay her less than 1/2 of what she gets here even though she's just a blue collar, daily wage worker here.
Worse, she then comes here proclaiming to be superior to Singapore males and "says no woman would date any person who spent any time in SAF". What a downtrodden sore loser. Typical of Msians! She indeed follows the lead of her sore loser leaders who are well known to be sore about Singapore outstripping their dumb country since the 80s! Dumb Msians! The worst run country in the world made of 100% retards and fools. And she calls herself "superior foreigners"...she who had to leave her stupid 3rd world slum to go to a foreign land to find work. Just like those PRCs prostitutes and study mamas here.
Stupid Malaysian crackwhore saying "we foreigners shaft you up the ass"..the gall and audacity and shamelessness!
Haha not as if you're a foreigner from a 1st world country like us like Japanese or American.. you're a 3rd world foreigner, just like the Bangla workers we look upon in disdain that Serangoon Garden residents refuse to live close to. Just like the China prostitutes in Geylang.
Originally posted by shade343:
Posting here is cheap. Why dont you run for elections and we'll see how many votes you can get by preaching the above rhetoric.
I'm not interested in politics or becoming a politician so I won't run for politics. I don't have to be a politician to hold the view that there are some deadbeats in this country that expect the govt to be their nanny and pimp. One only needs to open his/her eyes haha! In fact my views mean I don't care for the deadbeats which would be contrary to someone interested in political office.
I just read in my morning paper today while taking my breakfast in leisure the letter of an Singaporean like me who's amused that there are people who blame the govt for their own investments gone wrong. It's so funny!
http://business.asiaone.com/Business/My%2BMoney/Starting%2BOut/Investments%2BAnd%2BSavings/Story/A1Story20081016-94095.html
Quote Mr Teo Eng Kiat who wrote to My Paper "I HAVE been amused by comments on forums about investors asking the Government for help with their failed investments."
The people who run for political office and do their rounds and walkabouts mean they care about the deadbeats. What a waste of time.
Originally posted by rooki:Wow, how much weed were you smoking? Did you ever realise that taking drugs is a punishable offence in Singapore? Have fun dreaming your delusions of grandeur in rehab.
While you are happily wishing Singaporeans to leave the country to leave a better life for you, little do you realise that your job will vanish in less than 5 years, and the only way you can earn enough to support yourself is by prostituting yourself to the superior foreigners. If you're a male, you can about just commit suicide. Foreign chicks would rather drink acid than ever bang you lousy asian sinkies. You will never know that the reason for your failure is your supposedly 'better' genes. No woman worth her vagoo will ever date any loser who had ever spent any time in the SAF.
Enjoy your delusions while we foreigners shaft you up the ass. ;)
so why are u working in sg? malaysia not paying enough for u? your country has so many subsidies for u poor ppl and u still wanna leave the country to work in sg where our govt do not give u such benefits. go back to MY where u r being paid lesser since u dont need so much money.
hey rooki.
i'm an nsf. yes 2 years of our lives gone. i dun really know how strong the msian male population is in terms of education and ability to think, but i do know that...even as they are trying/struggling catch up, singaporeans are also running ahead. we are and will always be ahead, why? cuz we are kiasu. so if u wanna talk about losing jobs...your countrymen will lose their jobs and prostitute themselves first. or you can prostitute johor to us. =)
foreign chicks wld rather drink acid? so be it, less competition for us GLOBALLY. btw..you dun need to be in the military to see how screwed up your military people are. our boys can kill your men. tested and proven during exercises. what a shame. so shld i say your men are smaller than our boys? nah i wldn't. i'm your friendly neighbor. bottomline is, if you wanna insult the singaporean men, den you are insulting your men.
and you were talkin abt better genes? wad better genes? u think we Nazis or sth? gosh. if we were, i wldn't be talking to u right now. btw, we dun haf to shaft anything up anybody's ass if we wanna kill. you will die before you even know it. we dun haf to go so close. maybe that's the reason why we dun haf to mount our bayonets on our rifles anymore.
and women dun wanna be with men who spent time in SAF? SAF = prison?! WRONG! SAF = M'sian killing machine! you are scared right? haha!
you said "Enjoy your delusions while we foreigners shaft you up the ass. ;)"
don't delude yourself la...omg. WE...? FOREIGNERS? let me educate you abit.
i think you are in the delusion that m'sia is ranked no. 4 in the world's economy. well its possible when you go to bed. but when you wake up its not the case. dun lie to yourself. you are no german engineering expat. you are no director of a japanese car manufacturer. if u consider coming here as a salesman being a PROFESSIONAL EXPAT job? then ok lor. my msian fren who did NS to convert to singaporean citizenship is an expat too. oh man, yes another point is that...people frm your country are coming over to become citizens here! WHY?!! tell me...why!!!??? but then, none of us wanna go over to your truly asia malaysia. something is wrong right? that says sth about our nations right?
ah, im so bored. this is a waste of book outs. anyway those were my stupid answers for a stupid person whom i believe is juz out to haf fun too. haha!
Originally posted by Unknown_X:
so why are u working in sg? malaysia not paying enough for u? your country has so many subsidies for u poor ppl and u still wanna leave the country to work in sg where our govt do not give u such benefits. go back to MY where u r being paid lesser since u dont need so much money.
She's just jealous and bitter cos her country is only good for its wildlife like turtles in terangganu and simians in sarawak. The politicians have anal sex with one another and with "coffee boys". The country is in a state of disarray, the primates could have run it better and produced a higher GDP.
The people there are dumber and IQ lower than the orang utans in Sabah. And the chimpanzees look better than the women.
Originally posted by del_co:hey rooki.
i'm an nsf. yes 2 years of our lives gone. i dun really know how strong the msian male population is in terms of education and ability to think, but i do know that...even as they are trying/struggling catch up, singaporeans are also running ahead. we are and will always be ahead, why? cuz we are kiasu. so if u wanna talk about losing jobs...your countrymen will lose their jobs and prostitute themselves first. or you can prostitute johor to us. =)
foreign chicks wld rather drink acid? so be it, less competition for us GLOBALLY. btw..you dun need to be in the military to see how screwed up your military people are. our boys can kill your men. tested and proven during exercises. what a shame. so shld i say your men are smaller than our boys? nah i wldn't. i'm your friendly neighbor. bottomline is, if you wanna insult the singaporean men, den you are insulting your men.
and you were talkin abt better genes? wad better genes? u think we Nazis or sth? gosh. if we were, i wldn't be talking to u right now. btw, we dun haf to shaft anything up anybody's ass if we wanna kill. you will die before you even know it. we dun haf to go so close. maybe that's the reason why we dun haf to mount our bayonets on our rifles anymore.
and women dun wanna be with men who spent time in SAF? SAF = prison?! WRONG! SAF = M'sian killing machine! you are scared right? haha!
you said "Enjoy your delusions while we foreigners shaft you up the ass. ;)"
don't delude yourself la...omg. WE...? FOREIGNERS? let me educate you abit.
i think you are in the delusion that m'sia is ranked no. 4 in the world's economy. well its possible when you go to bed. but when you wake up its not the case. dun lie to yourself. you are no german engineering expat. you are no director of a japanese car manufacturer. if u consider coming here as a salesman being a PROFESSIONAL EXPAT job? then ok lor. my msian fren who did NS to convert to singaporean citizenship is an expat too. oh man, yes another point is that...people frm your country are coming over to become citizens here! WHY?!! tell me...why!!!??? but then, none of us wanna go over to your truly asia malaysia. something is wrong right? that says sth about our nations right?
ah, im so bored. this is a waste of book outs. anyway those were my stupid answers for a stupid person whom i believe is juz out to haf fun too. haha!
Huh the deluded M'sian bitch said M'sia is ranked no.4 is the world economy??! Hahahahhahahahaha she just finished drinking a gallon of LSD?!?
Originally posted by Gloater:Huh the deluded M'sian bitch said M'sia is ranked no.4 is the world economy??! Hahahahhahahahaha she just finished drinking a gallon of LSD?!?
LOL.