Okay, i'm in OETI, so my platoon is being made to throw garbage bag every time when booking out, so on friday, when we were about to throw our garbage bag, my friends and I litterally threw them from a distance into the rubbish chute. Apparently RP saw us, and took down our particulars.
So my question is, what kind of punishment will we get?
Sign Extra? or guard duty? =(
small small thing also write down name?
Guard duty can be a part of extra duties.
that's why i dunno leh, so do u guys think i and my friends will kena punished?
Its really some small issue loh, throw rubbish also kena take down name.
Originally posted by ShaoMing:that's why i dunno leh, so do u guys think i and my friends will kena punished?
Its really some small issue loh, throw rubbish also kena take down name.
You from which wing? I mean dept?
erm, ATW,
WSM is warrant sohaimi. :(
Shouldn't be a big problew lah. WO Sohaimi is a nice guy when he was my PS few years back not sure whether he became more strict when he became WSM though
I hope so too ah, sucks tomorrow i will know my destiny liao i shall pray its gonna be nothing big or serious :(
RP on an ego trip lah .....
maybe his own weekend got burnt, so he's trying to spread his misery around ? ....
hmm, wad i heard from the rp is that the officers saw us, so he bo bian gotta take down our name and wayang,
wah damn sian leh, everytime we helped other platoon throw their rubbish when its not our duty at all loh.
hope that warrant Sohaimi is kind enough to let us off.
Originally posted by ShaoMing:hmm, wad i heard from the rp is that the officers saw us, so he bo bian gotta take down our name and wayang,
wah damn sian leh, everytime we helped other platoon throw their rubbish when its not our duty at all loh.
if kena questioning, explain to them the theories in physics...
swing momentum + throw = further distance.
like the throwing sporta... javerlin... shot put...etc.
and the reason why we threw it its cause its damn smelly lah the rubbish chute, and we dun wanna walk all the way in so we threw it from a distance and its like around 2m plus only.
Like girl leh they all like dat also write down our particulars.
somemore the MP still go and call our WSM and complain.
like wtf.
Since when ARC guardhouse so garang?
wayang wad they all :(
Anyway lao jiao can advice?
like wad to say when wsm question us :(
Expect a 7 day SOL on monday.
so what was the issue? they got standardise need to throw the rubbish within 2 metres of the bin?
Originally posted by Detached:Expect a 7 day SOL on monday.
U DUN SCARE ME LEHHHH :(
Originally posted by hisoka:so what was the issue? they got standardise need to throw the rubbish within 2 metres of the bin?
The issue was, we were like misbehaving, cause we are suppose to walk all the way into the rubbish chute and throw the rubbish but instead we threw it from a distance, and make a lot of noise.
The rubbish chute so smelly who wanna walk in sia, na bei.
also not as though all the rubbish spilled out all went into the rubbish chute neatly.
perhaps an extra or two.. if you have to face the WSM, just explain properly and politely most likely you'll get out of it.
We used to just hold our breath, run in put and come out quickly. I think they don't allow throwing cause if never tie properly, you throw and it might make a mess of the entire place if the rubbish spill out.
Anyway, unlikely to kanna extra lah. Last time our WSM MSG Tay (now WO liao and i think hes PC of 1 of the platoon) give punishment is ask us to go clean the regulars changing room during area cleaning for 1 week instead of our normal cleaning area.
There's always holding your breath and doing a brisk walk in to dump it.
If you fling it from afar, and it spills out, you'll have to do double work.
In any case, I doubt it's anything serious. Probably a dressing down by your WSM.
ARC had a reputation for the strictness of the RPs and CCO RSM.
Originally posted by ShaoMing:hmm, wad i heard from the rp is that the officers saw us, so he bo bian gotta take down our name and wayang,
based on the sentence in red, i tink it should be a problem ba...he can take down names but he can choose not to submit(if the paper he writes in is just a plain notebook not a controlled form)...and dun tink the officers will be so on to check whether anything have 'happened' to u guys anot ba..
from what u guys said i'm much more at ease already, sigh, but anyway
the stuffs never spilled out even after we fling it from afar everything went in nicely into the rubbish chute. so there wasn't any mess.
He took down our name on a blank piece of paper, so dunno if he will do anything to it a not.
IF tomorrow gonna face the WSM guess we gonna talk to him nicely, and hope that cause we have been doing our duty well for the pass month hope he will give us leeway and be lenient to us!
if blank paper he writes on there's a chance that the RP wun be doing anything at all. Unless the officers, are so siao on go and check whether any punishement implemented. Since the officers also got witness the incident also, the RP himself might get into trouble for not reporting. From my experience, if u din give ya superiors much a problem like siam from this and that , attitude, keng MC and such. He will be lenient to you guys. after all people like u are to be well cherished. Any foolish WOs can't see this truth, he lack of leadership, i can say.
wah bro say till like this! hahaha,
I so far no record leh, no MC no late before! hahaha so i guess should be okay right? =x
somemore low profile one!
But anyway the rp took down our name cause the MP ordered him to take down, so he lan lan have to take down, and if i not wrong the mp straight away went into the office and called our WSM and told him about the thing, but we were being released in awhile, so dunno how lah!
tomorrow my destiny shall be decided, will update this thread about wad 'punishment' i will get from doing some 'wrong things'